Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Benjamin Franklin Classical Charter Public (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Heather Zolnowski hzolnowski@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x101 508-541-5396
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kelsey Kolic kkolic@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Marthali Nicodemus mnicodemus@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x124 508-541-5396
Accountability Lead Heather Zolnowski hzolnowski@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x101 508-541-5396
Assistant Charter School Leader Joseph Eugene Perna jperna@bfccps.org 501-541-3434 x137 541-541-5396
Board of Trustees Chairperson Jason Fine jfine@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 508-541-5396
Communications Director Joanne Basile jbasile@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x100 --
Curriculum Director Kelsey Kolic kkolic@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 --
District Data Coordinator Melissa Gibeault mgibeault@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x197 --
District Directory Administrators Joseph Eugene Perna jperna@bfccps.org 501-541-3434 x137 541-541-5396
District Directory Administrators Melissa Gibeault mgibeault@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x197 --
District Directory Administrators Heather Zolnowski hzolnowski@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x101 508-541-5396
EPIMS Contact Melissa Gibeault mgibeault@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x197 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Marthali Nicodemus mnicodemus@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x124 508-541-5396
Educator Evaluation Contact Heather Zolnowski hzolnowski@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x101 508-541-5396
Educator Evaluation Contact Joseph Eugene Perna jperna@bfccps.org 501-541-3434 x137 541-541-5396
Educator Evaluation Contact Kelsey Kolic kkolic@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Marthali Nicodemus mnicodemus@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x124 508-541-5396
Educator Preparation Program Contact Kelsey Kolic kkolic@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kelsey Kolic kkolic@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 --
English Learner Program Director Marthali Nicodemus mnicodemus@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x124 508-541-5396
Foster Care Contact Marthali Nicodemus mnicodemus@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x124 508-541-5396
Foster Care Contact Julie Mccoy jmccoy@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x104 --
Grants Coordinator Jennifer Powell jpowell@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x132 --
Guidance Director Julie Mccoy jmccoy@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x104 --
Homeless Liaison Marthali Nicodemus mnicodemus@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x124 508-541-5396
Human Resources Director Jennifer Powell jpowell@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x132 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Heather Zolnowski hzolnowski@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x101 508-541-5396
MCAS Test Coordinator Heather Zolnowski hzolnowski@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x101 508-541-5396
MCAS Test Coordinator Kelsey Kolic kkolic@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 --
Professional Development Director Heather Zolnowski hzolnowski@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x101 508-541-5396
SIMS Contact Melissa Gibeault mgibeault@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x197 --
SSDR Contact Joseph Eugene Perna jperna@bfccps.org 501-541-3434 x137 541-541-5396
SSDR Contact Melissa Gibeault mgibeault@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x197 --
School Business Official Jennifer Powell jpowell@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x132 --
Secondary Transition Contact Marthali Nicodemus mnicodemus@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x124 508-541-5396
Special Education Director Marthali Nicodemus mnicodemus@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 x124 508-541-5396
Title I Director Kelsey Kolic kkolic@bfccps.org 508-541-3434 --