Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Sabis International Charter (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Maretta Thomsen mthomsen@sics-mail.net 413-784-3434 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Ann C Campagna annc@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x125 413-783-2555
Accountability Lead Justin Baker jbaker@sics-mail.net 413-784-3434 x126 --
Accountability Lead Tara Asher tasher@sics-mail.net 413-784-2600 x136 --
Accountability Lead Ann C Campagna annc@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x125 413-783-2555
Accountability Lead Maretta Thomsen mthomsen@sics-mail.net 413-784-3434 --
Assistant Charter School Leader Justin Baker jbaker@sics-mail.net 413-784-3434 x126 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson Ellen McDonald emcdonald@cornerstoneadvisers.com 413-426-3431 --
Co Head-of-Organization Justin Baker jbaker@sics-mail.net 413-784-3434 x126 --
District Data Coordinator Ann C Campagna annc@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x125 413-783-2555
District Directory Administrators Tara Asher tasher@sics-mail.net 413-784-2600 x136 --
District Directory Administrators Steve Bissonnette sbissonnette@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 x108 413-783-2545
District Directory Administrators Orlando Sanchez osanchez@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 x158 413-783-2545
District Directory Administrators Emanuel Class eclass@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 x159 413-783-2545
District Directory Administrators Ann C Campagna annc@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x125 413-783-2555
District Directory Administrators Denise Tobin dtobin@sabis.net 413-783-2600 x123 413-783-2555
EPIMS Contact Ann C Campagna annc@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x125 413-783-2555
Early Childhood Coordinator Ann C Campagna annc@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x125 413-783-2555
Educator Evaluation Contact Ann C Campagna annc@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x125 413-783-2555
Educator Preparation Program Contact Ann C Campagna annc@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x125 413-783-2555
Edwin Analytics Contact Ann C Campagna annc@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x125 413-783-2555
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Ann C Campagna annc@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x125 413-783-2555
English Learner Program Director Ann C Campagna annc@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x125 413-783-2555
Grants Coordinator Tara Asher tasher@sics-mail.net 413-784-2600 x136 --
Guidance Director C Thomas Campagna tcampagna@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x121 413-783-2555
Homeless Liaison Tara Asher tasher@sics-mail.net 413-784-2600 x136 --
Human Resources Director JoAnn W Laflamme jlaflamme@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 x107 413-783-2545
Library/Media Services Director Ann C Campagna annc@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x125 413-783-2555
MCAS Test Coordinator Ann C Campagna annc@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x125 413-783-2555
METCO Director Ann C Campagna annc@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x125 413-783-2555
Nutrition Director Ann C Campagna annc@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x125 413-783-2555
Professional Development Director Tara Asher tasher@sics-mail.net 413-784-2600 x136 --
RTTT Contact Ann C Campagna annc@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x125 413-783-2555
Reading First Director Ann C Campagna annc@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x125 413-783-2555
SIMS Contact Cynthia Miller cmiller@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 413-783-2545
SIMS Contact Carol L Meacham cmeacham@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x109 --
SIMS Contact Hayan Al Mamoun hmamoun@sabis.net 514-585-5202 --
SIMS Contact Ann C Campagna annc@sics-mail.net 413-783-2600 x125 413-783-2555
SSDR Contact Justin Baker jbaker@sics-mail.net 413-784-3434 x126 --
SSDR Contact Tara Asher tasher@sics-mail.net 413-784-2600 x136 --
School Business Official Steve Bissonnette sbissonnette@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 x108 413-783-2545
Special Education Director Cynthia Miller cmiller@sics-mail.net 413-783-3434 413-783-2545
Title I Director Tara Asher tasher@sics-mail.net 413-784-2600 x136 --
Title II Director Tara Asher tasher@sics-mail.net 413-784-2600 x136 --
Title III Director Tara Asher tasher@sics-mail.net 413-784-2600 x136 --
Title IV Director Tara Asher tasher@sics-mail.net 413-784-2600 x136 --