Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Innovation Academy Charter (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Gregory J Orpen gorpen@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x3141 --
Accountability Lead Melissa Kapeckas mkapeckas@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 --
Accountability Lead Erik Arnold earnold@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x4154 --
Accountability Lead Gregory J Orpen gorpen@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x3141 --
Assistant Charter School Leader Chad Graves cgraves@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 --
Board of Trustees Chairperson Paulette Brooks pbrooks@innovationcharter.org 207-576-5230 --
Curriculum Director Erin Attfield eattfield@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x2411 978-649-6337
District Directory Administrators Chad Graves cgraves@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 --
District Directory Administrators Kathleen A Feeney kfeeney@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x2218 978-970-6337
District Directory Administrators Gregory J Orpen gorpen@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x3141 --
District Directory Administrators Ann Cottle acottle@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x2219 978-649-6679
EPIMS Contact Ann Cottle acottle@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x2219 978-649-6679
English Learner Program Director Heidi Bisso hbisso@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x3423 978-649-6337
Foster Care Contact Aimee Voleti avoleti@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x2232 978-649-6337
Grants Coordinator Ann Cottle acottle@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x2219 978-649-6679
Homeless Liaison Aimee Voleti avoleti@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x2232 978-649-6337
Human Resources Director Ann Cottle acottle@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x2219 978-649-6679
Induction and Mentoring Contact Clare Fox Ringwall cringwall@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x3737 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Erin Attfield eattfield@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x2411 978-649-6337
MCAS Test Coordinator Melissa Kapeckas mkapeckas@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Erik Arnold earnold@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x4154 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Aimee Voleti avoleti@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x2232 978-649-6337
Nutrition Director Karen Drake kdrake@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 --
Professional Development Director Erin Attfield eattfield@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x2411 978-649-6337
SIMS Contact Gregory J Orpen gorpen@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x3141 --
SIMS Contact Kathleen A Feeney kfeeney@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x2218 978-970-6337
SIMS Contact Ann Cottle acottle@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x2219 978-649-6679
SSDR Contact Federico Pereyra fpereyra@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x2233 --
SSDR Contact Stephanie Kelly skelly@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x2136 --
School Business Official Chad Graves cgraves@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 --
Special Education Director Aimee Voleti avoleti@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x2232 978-649-6337
Title I Director Ann Cottle acottle@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x2219 978-649-6679
Title IV Director Ann Cottle acottle@innovationcharter.org 978-649-0432 x2219 978-649-6679