Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Helen Y. Davis Leadership Academy Charter Public (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Chris Coblyn ccoblyn@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Francis Pena fpena@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 --
Accountability Lead Chris Coblyn ccoblyn@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 --
Assistant Charter School Leader Arturo Forrest aforrest@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 x10 617-474-7957
Board of Trustees Chairperson Michael Silas michaelsilas@gmail.com 617-474-7950 --
Curriculum Director Arturo Forrest aforrest@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 x10 617-474-7957
District Data Coordinator Diane nmn Whitehouse dwhitehouse@dlacps.org 617-429-9168 --
District Directory Administrators Marisol Severance mseverance@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 --
EPIMS Contact Marisol Severance mseverance@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Arturo Forrest aforrest@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 x10 617-474-7957
Educator Preparation Program Contact Arturo Forrest aforrest@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 x10 617-474-7957
Edwin Analytics Contact Arturo Forrest aforrest@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 x10 617-474-7957
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Arturo Forrest aforrest@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 x10 617-474-7957
English Learner Program Director Francis Pena fpena@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 --
Foster Care Contact Jaclyn White jmwhite@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 --
Grants Coordinator Maciell Natera mnatera@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 --
Guidance Director Ronald Hopkins rhopkins@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 --
Homeless Liaison Jaclyn White jmwhite@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 --
Human Resources Director Marisol Severance mseverance@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Arturo Forrest aforrest@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 x10 617-474-7957
Nutrition Director Deloris Borders dborders@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 x10 617-474-7957
Professional Development Director Arturo Forrest aforrest@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 x10 617-474-7957
RTTT Contact Chris Coblyn ccoblyn@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 --
RTTT Lead Chris Coblyn ccoblyn@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 --
SIMS Contact Maia Baptista mbaptista@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 --
School Business Official Maciell Natera mnatera@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 --
Special Education Director Danielle Samuels dsamuels@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 --
Title I Director Maciell Natera mnatera@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 --
Title II Director Maciell Natera mnatera@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 --
Title III Director Maciell Natera mnatera@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 --
Title IV Director Maciell Natera mnatera@dlacps.org 617-474-7950 --