Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Dudley Street Neighborhood Charter School (District)

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Charter School Leader Alexandra Soto asoto@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Alexandra Soto asoto@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Dawn Lewis dlewis@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 617-275-0775
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Edward Liu eliu@bpe.org 857-523-0525 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Anne Springfield aspringfield@bpe.org 617-275-0715 --
Accountability Lead Dawn Lewis dlewis@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 617-275-0775
Board of Trustees Chairperson Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --
Co Head-of-Organization Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --
Curriculum Director Dawn Lewis dlewis@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 617-275-0775
District Data Coordinator Edward Liu eliu@bpe.org 857-523-0525 --
District Directory Administrators Alexandra Soto asoto@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 --
District Directory Administrators Clara Arroyo carroyo@bpe.org 617-275-0739 --
District Directory Administrators Elaina Brin ebrin@bpe.org 617-275-0710 --
District Directory Administrators Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --
District Directory Administrators Edward Liu eliu@bpe.org 857-523-0525 --
District Directory Administrators Dawn Lewis dlewis@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 617-275-0775
EPIMS Contact Anne Springfield aspringfield@bpe.org 617-275-0715 --
EPIMS Contact Edward Liu eliu@bpe.org 857-523-0525 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Dawn Lewis dlewis@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 617-275-0775
Educator Evaluation Contact Dawn Lewis dlewis@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 617-275-0775
Educator Evaluation Contact Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Edward Liu eliu@bpe.org 857-523-0525 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Edward Liu eliu@bpe.org 857-523-0525 --
Homeless Liaison Edward Liu eliu@bpe.org 857-523-0525 --
Human Resources Director Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Simon Hess eliu@bpe.org 617-275-0718 617-275-0775
MCAS Test Coordinator Elaina Brin ebrin@bpe.org 617-275-0710 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Alexandra Soto asoto@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Dawn Lewis dlewis@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 617-275-0775
Professional Development Director Dawn Lewis dlewis@dudleystreetschool.org 617-635-8507 617-275-0775
RTTT Contact Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --
RTTT Lead Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --
SIMS Contact Edward Liu eliu@bpe.org 857-523-0525 --
SIMS Contact Anne Springfield aspringfield@bpe.org 617-275-0715 --
Title I Director Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --
Title II Director Jesse Solomon jsolomon@bpe.org 617-548-2335 --