Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Worcester

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Maureen F Binienda biniendam@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Christina Kuriacose KuriacoseC@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Susan O'Neil oneilsp@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
Accountability Lead Maureen F Binienda biniendam@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
Accountability Lead Christina Kuriacose KuriacoseC@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Gregory Bares baresg@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3192 --
Assistant Superintendent Susan O'Neil oneilsp@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
COVID Lead Maureen F Binienda biniendam@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
Career and Technical Education Director Patricia Suomala suomalap@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
Communications Director Sarah Kyriazis kyriaziss@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3221 --
Curriculum Director Magdalena Ganias ganiasm@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Kristen Leo leok@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3402 --
District Data Coordinator Susan O'Neil oneilsp@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
District Directory Administrators Alicia Hicks hicksa@worcesterschools.net 508-799-8297 --
District Directory Administrators Andrew Turini turini@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3267 --
District Directory Administrators Harold Veal veala@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3266 508-799-3040
District Directory Administrators Mohammed Siddiqui siddiquim@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3665 508-799-3040
District Directory Administrators Robert Walton waltonb@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3266 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Mary E Meade-Montaque montaquem@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
EPIMS Contact Robert Walton waltonb@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3266 --
EPIMS Contact Kristen Leo leok@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3402 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Laurie A Kuczka kuczka@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
Educational Technology Director Sarah Kyriazis kyriaziss@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3221 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Jennifer Boulais boulaisj@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Jennifer Boulais boulaisj@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Susan O'Neil oneilsp@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Susan O'Neil oneilsp@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
English Learner Program Director Carmen Melendez-quintero MelendezQuinteroC@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
Foster Care Contact Maura Mahoney mahoneym@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Susan O'Neil oneilsp@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
Grants Coordinator Gregory Bares baresg@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3192 --
Guidance Director Catherine Knowles knowlesc@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
Homeless Liaison Maura Mahoney mahoneym@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
Human Resources Director Jennifer Boulais boulaisj@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jennifer Boulais boulaisj@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
Leading the Nation Coordinator Susan O'Neil oneilsp@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
Library/Media Services Director Colleen A Kelly kellyca@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Susan O'Neil oneilsp@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kristen Leo leok@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3402 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Christina Kuriacose KuriacoseC@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
METCO Director Gregory Bares baresg@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3192 --
Nutrition Director Donna M Lombardi lombardid@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3132 508-799-3469
Preschool Coordinator Laurie A Kuczka kuczka@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
Professional Development Director Magdalena Ganias ganiasm@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
RTTT Contact Susan O'Neil oneilsp@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
RTTT Lead Gregory Bares baresg@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3192 --
Reading First Director Gregory Bares baresg@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3192 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Gregory Bares baresg@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3192 --
SIMS Contact Robert Walton waltonb@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3266 --
SIMS Contact Kristen Leo leok@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3402 --
SSDR Contact Robert Pezzella pezzella@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
School Business Official Brian E Allen allenb@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3401 --
School Nurse Leader Ellen Capstick capstick@worcesterschools.net 508-799-8553 --
Secondary Transition Contact Kay C Seale sealek@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
Special Education Director Kay C Seale sealek@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3020 --
Title I Director Gregory Bares baresg@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3192 --
Title II Director Gregory Bares baresg@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3192 --
Title III Director Gregory Bares baresg@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3192 --
Title IV Director Gregory Bares baresg@worcesterschools.net 508-799-3192 --