Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Woburn

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Matthew T. Crowley mcrowley@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-937-3805
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Erin Cooper ecooper@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Michael Raphael Baldassarre mbaldassarre@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-938-3805
Accountability Lead Robert C Nickerson rnickerson@woburnps.com 781-937-8242 x16108 781-937-8266
Accountability Lead Jessica Beth Callanan jcallanan@woburnps.com 781-937-8210 x10100 781-937-8216
Accountability Lead Thomas J Qualey tqualey@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11272 781-937-8279
Accountability Lead Carl D Nelson cnelson@woburnps.com 781-937-8230 x12300 781-937-8223
Accountability Lead Matthew T. Crowley mcrowley@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-937-3805
Accountability Lead Kristen M Maloney kmaloney@woburnps.com 781-937-8243 x400 781-937-8265
Accountability Lead Elizabeth Mary Jolly ejolly@woburnps.com 781-937-8240 x13301 781-937-8268
Accountability Lead Marisa A Boyajian mboyajian@woburnps.com 781-937-8235 x19161 781-937-8273
Accountability Lead Ernest E Wells ewells@woburnps.com 781-937-8239 x18009 781-937-8269
Accountability Lead Kenneth James Kessaris kkessaris@woburnps.com 781-937-8236 x15105 781-938-8272
Accountability Lead Wayne T Clark wclark@woburnps.com 781-937-8241 x14105 781-937-8267
Accountability Lead Wendy L Sprague wsprague@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-937-3805
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Michael Raphael Baldassarre mbaldassarre@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-938-3805
Assistant Superintendent Wendy L Sprague wsprague@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-937-3805
Assistant Superintendent Joseph V Elia jelia@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11202 781-932-0668
Assistant Superintendent Michael Raphael Baldassarre mbaldassarre@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-938-3805
Assistant Superintendent Robert J Alconada ralconada@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11202 781-932-0668
Career and Technical Education Director Rosemary Donovan rdonovan@woburnpublicschools.com 781-937-8210 x11106 781-937-8216
Communications Director Michael Raphael Baldassarre mbaldassarre@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-938-3805
Curriculum Director Abby Gillis agillis@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11320 --
Curriculum Director Bridget Kent bkent@woburnps.com 781-937-8243 x17112 --
Curriculum Director Wendy L Sprague wsprague@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-937-3805
Curriculum Director Marisa A Boyajian mboyajian@woburnps.com 781-937-8235 x19161 781-937-8273
Curriculum Director Kimberly Gustenhoven kgustenhoven@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11321 --
Curriculum Director Rosemary Donovan rdonovan@woburnpublicschools.com 781-937-8210 x11106 781-937-8216
Curriculum Director Kenneth James Kessaris kkessaris@woburnps.com 781-937-8236 x15105 781-938-8272
Curriculum Director Wayne T Clark wclark@woburnps.com 781-937-8241 x14105 781-937-8267
Curriculum Director Jessica Beth Callanan jcallanan@woburnps.com 781-937-8210 x10100 781-937-8216
Curriculum Director Robert C Nickerson rnickerson@woburnps.com 781-937-8242 x16108 781-937-8266
Curriculum Director Carl D Nelson cnelson@woburnps.com 781-937-8230 x12300 781-937-8223
Curriculum Director Thomas J Qualey tqualey@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11272 781-937-8279
Curriculum Director Kristen M Maloney kmaloney@woburnps.com 781-937-8243 x400 781-937-8265
Curriculum Director Ernest E Wells ewells@woburnps.com 781-937-8239 x18009 781-937-8269
Curriculum Director Courtney Lyon Young cyoung@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11231 781-937-7015
Curriculum Director Brian Skeffington bskeffington@woburnps.com 781-937-8210 x11282 781-937-8216
Curriculum Director Elizabeth Mary Jolly ejolly@woburnps.com 781-937-8240 x13301 781-937-8268
Displaced Students Coordinator Michael Raphael Baldassarre mbaldassarre@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-938-3805
District Data Coordinator Joan Reid jreid@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11225 781-937-8244
District Directory Administrators Joan Reid jreid@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11225 781-937-8244
District Directory Administrators Matthew T. Crowley mcrowley@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-937-3805
Dropout Prevention Liaison Michael Raphael Baldassarre mbaldassarre@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-938-3805
EPIMS Contact Joan Reid jreid@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11225 781-937-8244
Early Childhood Coordinator Michael Raphael Baldassarre mbaldassarre@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-938-3805
Educational Technology Director Jennifer Eileen Judkins jjudkins@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11224 781-937-8244
Educator Evaluation Contact Wendy L Sprague wsprague@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-937-3805
Educator Preparation Program Contact Wendy L Sprague wsprague@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-937-3805
Edwin Analytics Contact Wendy L Sprague wsprague@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-937-3805
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Wendy L Sprague wsprague@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-937-3805
English Learner Program Director Michael Raphael Baldassarre mbaldassarre@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-938-3805
Foster Care Contact Michael Raphael Baldassarre mbaldassarre@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-938-3805
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Michael Raphael Baldassarre mbaldassarre@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-938-3805
Grants Coordinator Michael Raphael Baldassarre mbaldassarre@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-938-3805
Guidance Director Rosemary Donovan rdonovan@woburnpublicschools.com 781-937-8210 x11106 781-937-8216
Homeless Liaison Michael Raphael Baldassarre mbaldassarre@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-938-3805
Human Resources Director Judi Anne Marie O'Neil joneil@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11230 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Wendy L Sprague wsprague@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-937-3805
Library/Media Services Director Wendy L Sprague wsprague@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-937-3805
MCAS Test Coordinator Wendy L Sprague wsprague@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-937-3805
Nutrition Director Lisa Toumayan ltoumayan@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x10133 781-937-8216
Preschool Coordinator Michael Raphael Baldassarre mbaldassarre@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-938-3805
Professional Development Director Wendy L Sprague wsprague@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-937-3805
RTTT Contact Wendy L Sprague wsprague@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-937-3805
RTTT Lead Wendy L Sprague wsprague@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-937-3805
SAR/Title II Coordinator Michael Raphael Baldassarre mbaldassarre@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-938-3805
SIMS Contact Joan Reid jreid@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11225 781-937-8244
SSDR Contact Joan Reid jreid@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11225 781-937-8244
School Business Official Robert J Alconada ralconada@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11202 781-932-0668
School Business Official Joseph V Elia jelia@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11202 781-932-0668
School Nurse Leader Mary Heater mheater@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11214 --
Secondary Transition Contact Maureen Elizabeth Ryan mryan@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11250 781-939-5859
Special Education Director Maureen Elizabeth Ryan mryan@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11250 781-939-5859
Title I Director Michael Raphael Baldassarre mbaldassarre@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-938-3805
Title II Director Michael Raphael Baldassarre mbaldassarre@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-938-3805
Title III Director Michael Raphael Baldassarre mbaldassarre@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-938-3805
Title IV Director Michael Raphael Baldassarre mbaldassarre@woburnps.com 781-937-8233 x11201 781-938-3805