Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Winchester

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Judith Evans jevans@winchesterps.org 781-721-7004 781-721-0016
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jennifer Sarah Elineema jelineema@winchesterps.org 781-721-7008 781-721-0016
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Laura D Shanahan lshanahan@winchesterps.org 781-721-7030 781-721-0244
Accountability Lead Jennifer Sarah Elineema jelineema@winchesterps.org 781-721-7008 781-721-0016
Accountability Lead Judith Evans jevans@winchesterps.org 781-721-7004 781-721-0016
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Judith Evans jevans@winchesterps.org 781-721-7004 781-721-0016
Assistant Superintendent Jennifer Sarah Elineema jelineema@winchesterps.org 781-721-7008 781-721-0016
Career and Technical Education Director Jennifer Sarah Elineema jelineema@winchesterps.org 781-721-7008 781-721-0016
Co Head-of-Organization Jennifer Sarah Elineema jelineema@winchesterps.org 781-721-7008 781-721-0016
Communications Director Judith Evans jevans@winchesterps.org 781-721-7004 781-721-0016
Curriculum Director Jennifer Sarah Elineema jelineema@winchesterps.org 781-721-7008 781-721-0016
Displaced Students Coordinator Ellen Whittemore ewhittemore@winchesterps.org 781-721-7000 x1011 781-721-0016
District Data Coordinator Karen Vita kvita@winchesterps.org 781-721-7000 --
District Directory Administrators Laurie A Kirby lkirby@winchesterps.org 781-721-7000 x1009 781-721-0016
District Directory Administrators Karen Vita kvita@winchesterps.org 781-721-7000 --
District Directory Administrators Judith Evans jevans@winchesterps.org 781-721-7004 781-721-0016
District Directory Administrators Jennifer Sarah Elineema jelineema@winchesterps.org 781-721-7008 781-721-0016
District Directory Administrators John Allegretto jallegretto@winchesterps.org 781-721-7000 x1012 781-721-0016
Dropout Prevention Liaison Dennis Mahoney dmahoney@winchesterps.org 781-721-7020 x4007 781-721-7042
EPIMS Contact Diane Mccrobie dmccrobie@winchesterps.org 781-721-7003 781-721-0016
EPIMS Contact Laurie A Kirby lkirby@winchesterps.org 781-721-7000 x1009 781-721-0016
Early Childhood Coordinator Sarah Casey scasey@winchesterps.org 781-721-7015 --
Educational Technology Director Jennifer Sarah Elineema jelineema@winchesterps.org 781-721-7008 781-721-0016
Educator Evaluation Contact Jennifer Sarah Elineema jelineema@winchesterps.org 781-721-7008 781-721-0016
Educator Evaluation Contact Laurie A Kirby lkirby@winchesterps.org 781-721-7000 x1009 781-721-0016
Educator Preparation Program Contact Jennifer Sarah Elineema jelineema@winchesterps.org 781-721-7008 781-721-0016
Edwin Analytics Contact Jennifer Sarah Elineema jelineema@winchesterps.org 781-721-7008 781-721-0016
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Judith Evans jevans@winchesterps.org 781-721-7004 781-721-0016
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Jennifer Sarah Elineema jelineema@winchesterps.org 781-721-7008 781-721-0016
English Learner Program Director Laura D Shanahan lshanahan@winchesterps.org 781-721-7030 781-721-0244
Foster Care Contact Pamela T Girouard pgirouard@winchesterps.org 781-721-7006 781-721-0016
Grants Coordinator Jennifer Sarah Elineema jelineema@winchesterps.org 781-721-7008 781-721-0016
Guidance Director Suzanne Marie Ontso sontso@winchesterps.org 781-721-7020 x4146 781-721-7042
Homeless Liaison Judith Evans jevans@winchesterps.org 781-721-7004 781-721-0016
Human Resources Director Laurie A Kirby lkirby@winchesterps.org 781-721-7000 x1009 781-721-0016
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jennifer Sarah Elineema jelineema@winchesterps.org 781-721-7008 781-721-0016
Induction and Mentoring Contact Laurie A Kirby lkirby@winchesterps.org 781-721-7000 x1009 781-721-0016
Induction and Mentoring Contact Judith Evans jevans@winchesterps.org 781-721-7004 781-721-0016
Library/Media Services Director Jennifer Sarah Elineema jelineema@winchesterps.org 781-721-7008 781-721-0016
MCAS Test Coordinator Jennifer Sarah Elineema jelineema@winchesterps.org 781-721-7008 781-721-0016
MCAS Test Coordinator John Allegretto jallegretto@winchesterps.org 781-721-7000 x1012 781-721-0016
Nutrition Director Trina Scotti tscotti@winchesterps.org 781-721-7033 --
Preschool Coordinator Sarah Casey scasey@winchesterps.org 781-721-7015 --
Professional Development Director Jennifer Sarah Elineema jelineema@winchesterps.org 781-721-7008 781-721-0016
RTTT Contact Ellen Whittemore ewhittemore@winchesterps.org 781-721-7000 x1011 781-721-0016
RTTT Contact Jennifer Sarah Elineema jelineema@winchesterps.org 781-721-7008 781-721-0016
RTTT Contact Judith Evans jevans@winchesterps.org 781-721-7004 781-721-0016
RTTT Lead Jennifer Sarah Elineema jelineema@winchesterps.org 781-721-7008 781-721-0016
Reading First Director Jennifer Sarah Elineema jelineema@winchesterps.org 781-721-7008 781-721-0016
SAR/Title II Coordinator Jennifer Sarah Elineema jelineema@winchesterps.org 781-721-7008 781-721-0016
SIMS Contact Joanne Doherty jdoherty@winchesterps.org 781-721-7038 --
SIMS Contact John Allegretto jallegretto@winchesterps.org 781-721-7000 x1012 781-721-0016
SIMS Contact Karen Vita kvita@winchesterps.org 781-721-7000 --
SSDR Contact Laurie A Kirby lkirby@winchesterps.org 781-721-7000 x1009 781-721-0016
SSDR Contact John P Dupuis jdupuis@winchesterps.org 781-721-7013 781-721-4480
SSDR Contact Kelly Clough kclough@winchesterps.org 781-721-7013 781-721-7040
SSDR Contact Dennis Mahoney dmahoney@winchesterps.org 781-721-7020 x4007 781-721-7042
SSDR Contact Grant C Smith gsmith@winchesterps.org 781-721-7019 781-721-2681
SSDR Contact James Lin jlin@winchesterps.org 781-721-7026 781-721-0886
SSDR Contact Leslie J West lwest@winchester.k12.ma.us 781-721-7026 781-721-0886
SSDR Contact Andrea Rose Phelan aphelan@winchesterps.org 781-721-7012 --
School Business Official Ellen Whittemore ewhittemore@winchesterps.org 781-721-7000 x1011 781-721-0016
School Nurse Leader Elizabeth A Britt ebritt@winchesterps.org 781-721-7020 x4011 781-721-7042
Secondary Transition Contact Jennifer Callison jcallison@winchesterps.org 781-812-7301 --
Special Education Director Pamela T Girouard pgirouard@winchesterps.org 781-721-7006 781-721-0016
Title I Director Kathleen D Malone kmalone@winchesterps.org 781-721-7000 x1015 781-729-0016