Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Winchendon

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Tabitha DeHays tdehays@winchendonk12.org 978-297-1305 --
Accountability Lead Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Communications Director Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Curriculum Director Jonathan Landman jlandman@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
District Data Coordinator Jonathan Landman jlandman@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
District Directory Administrators William Clinton bclinton@winchendonk12.org 207-289-0322 978-297-0509
District Directory Administrators Carolyn Hendricks chendricks@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 978-297-5250
District Directory Administrators Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
EPIMS Contact Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
EPIMS Contact Mari-Jane Thurlow mjthurlow@winchendonk12.org 978-297-2005 --
EPIMS Contact Sharon Semenza SSemenza@winchendonk12.org 978-616-1450 --
EPIMS Contact Carolyn Hendricks chendricks@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 978-297-5250
EPIMS Contact Marcia Meyer-Krul mmeyer-krul@winchendonk12.org 978-297-1256 978-297-0509
EPIMS Contact William Clinton bclinton@winchendonk12.org 207-289-0322 978-297-0509
EPIMS Contact Lisa Paulitzky lpaulitzky@winchendonk12.org 979-616-1450 --
EPIMS Contact Beverly Valera bvalera@winchendonk12.org 978-297-1305 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Suzanne C Michel smichel@winchendonk12.org 978-297-3436 978-297-0631
Educational Technology Director William Clinton bclinton@winchendonk12.org 207-289-0322 978-297-0509
Educator Evaluation Contact Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Carolyn Hendricks chendricks@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 978-297-5250
Edwin Analytics Contact Carolyn Hendricks chendricks@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 978-297-5250
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Suzanne C Michel smichel@winchendonk12.org 978-297-3436 978-297-0631
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
English Learner Program Director Tabitha DeHays tdehays@winchendonk12.org 978-297-1305 --
Foster Care Contact Suzanne C Michel smichel@winchendonk12.org 978-297-3436 978-297-0631
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Suzanne C Michel smichel@winchendonk12.org 978-297-3436 978-297-0631
Grants Coordinator Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Guidance Director Rachael Driscoll Weinhold rweinhold@winchendonk12.org 978-297-4285 --
Homeless Liaison Suzanne C Michel smichel@winchendonk12.org 978-297-3436 978-297-0631
Human Resources Director Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
MCAS Test Coordinator MaryAlice Aker teachaker@msn.com 978-297-2005 978-297-3011
MCAS Test Coordinator Anne Borsky amborsky@winchendonk12.org 978-297-4285 978-297-0509
MCAS Test Coordinator Jessica Leigh Vezina jvezina@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Thaddeus King tking@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Nutrition Director Roman Ruzbasan rruzbasan@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Preschool Coordinator Suzanne C Michel smichel@winchendonk12.org 978-297-3436 978-297-0631
Professional Development Director Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
RTTT Contact Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
RTTT Lead Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Carolyn Hendricks chendricks@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 978-297-5250
SIMS Contact Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
SIMS Contact Beverly Valera bvalera@winchendonk12.org 978-297-1305 --
SIMS Contact Suzanne C Michel smichel@winchendonk12.org 978-297-3436 978-297-0631
SIMS Contact Lisa Paulitzky lpaulitzky@winchendonk12.org 979-616-1450 --
SIMS Contact William Clinton bclinton@winchendonk12.org 207-289-0322 978-297-0509
SIMS Contact Marcia Meyer-Krul mmeyer-krul@winchendonk12.org 978-297-1256 978-297-0509
SIMS Contact Carolyn Hendricks chendricks@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 978-297-5250
SSDR Contact Marcia Meyer-Krul mmeyer-krul@winchendonk12.org 978-297-1256 978-297-0509
SSDR Contact Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
SSDR Contact Sharon Semenza SSemenza@winchendonk12.org 978-616-1450 --
School Business Official Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
School Nurse Leader Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Special Education Director Suzanne C Michel smichel@winchendonk12.org 978-297-3436 978-297-0631
Title I Director Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Title II Director Carolyn Hendricks chendricks@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 978-297-5250
Title II Director Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --
Title IV Director Joan Landers JLanders@winchendonk12.org 978-297-0031 --