Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Williamsburg

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Aaron Osborne aosborne@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Accountability Lead Aaron Osborne aosborne@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
Communications Director Aaron Osborne aosborne@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
Curriculum Director Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
District Data Coordinator Robin Deaton rdeaton@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
District Directory Administrators Bobbie Jones bjones@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 413-529-9497
District Directory Administrators Robin Deaton rdeaton@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
EPIMS Contact Aaron Osborne aosborne@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
EPIMS Contact Robin Deaton rdeaton@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Nancy Parlakulas nparlakulas@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
English Learner Program Director Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Homeless Liaison Aaron Osborne aosborne@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Stacey L Jenkins sjenkins@hr-k12.org 413-268-8421 --
Preschool Coordinator Nancy Parlakulas nparlakulas@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
Professional Development Director Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
RTTT Contact Stacey L Jenkins sjenkins@hr-k12.org 413-268-8421 --
RTTT Lead Aaron Osborne aosborne@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
SIMS Contact Robin Deaton rdeaton@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
SIMS Contact Stacey L Jenkins sjenkins@hr-k12.org 413-268-8421 --
SSDR Contact Robin Deaton rdeaton@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
School Business Official Bobbie Jones bjones@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 413-529-9497
School Nurse Leader Stephanie Faas sfaas@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Special Education Director Nancy Parlakulas nparlakulas@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
Title I Director Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Title II Director Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Title III Director Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Title IV Director Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --