Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Westport

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Darren Elwell delwell@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
Accountability Lead Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
Assistant Superintendent Thomas Aubin taubin@westportschools.org 508-636-1050 --
COVID Lead Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
Career and Technical Education Director Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
Communications Director Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
Curriculum Director Darren Elwell delwell@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
District Data Coordinator Anthony Tomah atomah@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 x4050 --
District Directory Administrators Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
District Directory Administrators Kristin Mcdaniel kmcdaniel@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 x4030 508-636-1145
Dropout Prevention Liaison Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
EPIMS Contact Michelle Rapoza mrapoza@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 x1007 --
EPIMS Contact Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
Educational Technology Director Anthony Tomah atomah@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 x4050 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
English Learner Program Director Darren Elwell delwell@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
Foster Care Contact Elaine M Santos esantos@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
Grants Coordinator Melissa Sousa msousa@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 508-636-1145
Homeless Liaison Elaine M Santos esantos@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
Human Resources Director Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Stacey Duquette sduquette@westportschools.org 508-636-1075 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
Library/Media Services Director Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Darren Elwell delwell@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
Nutrition Director Michelle Rapoza mrapoza@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 x1007 --
Professional Development Director Darren Elwell delwell@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
RTTT Contact Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
RTTT Lead Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
Reading First Director Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
SIMS Contact Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
SIMS Contact Michelle Rapoza mrapoza@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 x1007 --
SSDR Contact Michelle Rapoza mrapoza@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 x1007 --
SSDR Contact Gary Reese greese@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
School Business Official Michelle Rapoza mrapoza@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 x1007 --
School Nurse Leader Elaine M Santos esantos@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
Special Education Director Elaine M Santos esantos@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --
Title I Director Darren Elwell delwell@westportschools.org 508-636-1140 --