Massachusetts School and District Profiles

West Bridgewater

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Mark Bodwell mbodwell@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1250 508-894-1253
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kimberly Ann Collins kcollins@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1240 508-894-1242
Accountability Lead Patricia W Oakley poakley@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1230 x123 508-894-1232
Curriculum Director Debora Llanes dllanes@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1240 508-894-1232
District Directory Administrators Patricia W Oakley poakley@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1230 x123 508-894-1232
District Directory Administrators Linda M. Wohlen lwohlen@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1230 x119 508-894-1232
EPIMS Contact Patricia W Oakley poakley@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1230 x123 508-894-1232
EPIMS Contact Linda M. Wohlen lwohlen@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1230 x119 508-894-1232
Educational Technology Director John P Collins jcollins@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1220 508-894-1226
Edwin Analytics Contact Patricia W Oakley poakley@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1230 x123 508-894-1232
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kayla Monica Weeks kweeks@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1220 508-894-1232
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Michael William Hyde mhyde@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1220 508-894-1232
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Amy Nmn Theriault atheriault@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1220 508-894-1232
English Learner Program Director Kimberly Ann Collins kcollins@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1240 508-894-1242
Grants Coordinator Kathleen Meaney Grant kgrant@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1230 x2106 508-894-1232
Homeless Liaison Kathleen Marie Marble kmarble@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1230 508-894-1232
Human Resources Director Kathleen Meaney Grant kgrant@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1230 x2106 508-894-1232
MCAS Test Coordinator John P Collins jcollins@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1220 508-894-1226
Nutrition Director Ann Marie NMN Grinder agrinder@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1243 x236 508-894-1232
Preschool Coordinator Anita Labrecque alabrecque@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1235 x124 508-894-1232
RTTT Lead Patricia W Oakley poakley@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1230 x123 508-894-1232
SIMS Contact Linda M. Wohlen lwohlen@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1230 x119 508-894-1232
SIMS Contact John P Collins jcollins@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1220 508-894-1226
School Business Official Kathleen Meaney Grant kgrant@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1230 x2106 508-894-1232
School Nurse Leader Julie Amaral jamaral@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1230 x127 508-894-1232
Secondary Transition Contact Kathleen Marie Marble kmarble@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1230 508-894-1232
Special Education Director Kathleen Marie Marble kmarble@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1230 508-894-1232
Title I Director Keitha Dawn Goulet kgoulet@wbridgewater.com 508-894-1240 508-894-1232