Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Park Avenue Elementary

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Robin Parmley rparmley@webster-schools.org 508-943-4554 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kathleen B. Baris kbaris@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 --
Assistant Principal Patricia Mackay pmackay@webster-schools.org 508-943-4554 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Patricia Mackay pmackay@webster-schools.org 508-943-4554 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Patricia Mackay pmackay@webster-schools.org 508-943-4554 --
Guidance Counselor Gina Wojnarowicz gwojnarowicz@webster-schools.org 508-943-4554 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Robin Parmley rparmley@webster-schools.org 508-943-4554 --
Nutrition Coordinator Ellen Nylen enylen@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 --
RTTT Contact Kathleen B. Baris kbaris@webster-schools.org 508-943-0104 --
School Nurse Sarah Phillips sphillips@webster-schools.org 508-943-4554 --