Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Ware Junior/Senior High School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Eugene Rich erich@ware.k12.ma.us 413-967-6234 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Ashley Ocana aocana@ware.k12.ma.us 413-967-6234 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jessica Bolduc jbolduc@ware.k12.ma.us 413-967-4271 --
Assistant Principal Daniel Roy droy@ware.k12.ma.us 413-967-6234 --
Guidance Counselor Kelly Griffith kgriffith@ware.k12.ma.us 413-967-6234 --
Guidance Counselor Samantha Racine sracine@ware.k12.ma.us 413-967-6234 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Eugene Rich erich@ware.k12.ma.us 413-967-6234 --