Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Taunton

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent John J Cabral jcabral@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1201 508-821-1177
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Dalila Mendoza dmendoza@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1230 --
Accountability Lead Kathleen Faidell kfaidell@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1120 508-821-1361
Accountability Lead Brenda M Moynihan bmoynihan@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1135 508-821-1361
Accountability Lead Christopher M Baratta cbaratta@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1221 508-821-1177
Accountability Lead John J Cabral jcabral@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1201 508-821-1177
Accountability Lead Kathleen Perry kperry@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1214 --
Accountability Lead Carolyn Blennau cblennau@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1122 --
Assistant Superintendent Brenda M Moynihan bmoynihan@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1135 508-821-1361
Assistant Superintendent Christopher M Baratta cbaratta@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1221 508-821-1177
Career and Technical Education Director Darla J Hartung dhartung@tauntonschools.org 508-844-5827 508-821-1362
Communications Director Cheryl Butts cheryl.butts@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1183 508-821-1177
Curriculum Director Christopher M Baratta cbaratta@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1221 508-821-1177
Displaced Students Coordinator Kathleen Perry kperry@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1214 --
District Data Coordinator Kathleen Faidell kfaidell@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1120 508-821-1361
District Directory Administrators Brenda M Moynihan bmoynihan@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1135 508-821-1361
District Directory Administrators Carolyn Blennau cblennau@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1122 --
District Directory Administrators Kathleen Faidell kfaidell@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1120 508-821-1361
Dropout Prevention Liaison Christopher M Baratta cbaratta@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1221 508-821-1177
EPIMS Contact Kathleen Faidell kfaidell@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1120 508-821-1361
EPIMS Contact Carolyn Blennau cblennau@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1122 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Christopher M Baratta cbaratta@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1221 508-821-1177
Educational Technology Director Carolyn Blennau cblennau@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1122 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Christopher M Baratta cbaratta@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1221 508-821-1177
Educator Preparation Program Contact Christopher M Baratta cbaratta@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1221 508-821-1177
Edwin Analytics Contact Christopher M Baratta cbaratta@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1221 508-821-1177
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Christopher M Baratta cbaratta@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1221 508-821-1177
English Learner Program Director Dalila Mendoza dmendoza@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1230 --
Foster Care Contact Kathleen Perry kperry@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1214 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Florence Canavan fcanavan@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1125 --
Grants Coordinator Laurie Hurley lhurley@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1342 508-821-1177
Guidance Director Christopher M Baratta cbaratta@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1221 508-821-1177
Homeless Liaison Kathleen Perry kperry@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1214 --
Human Resources Director Cheryl Butts cheryl.butts@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1183 508-821-1177
Induction and Mentoring Contact Christopher M Baratta cbaratta@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1221 508-821-1177
Library/Media Services Director Christopher M Baratta cbaratta@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1221 508-821-1177
MCAS Test Coordinator Kristen M Keenan kkeenan@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1134 508-821-1362
MCAS Test Coordinator Christopher M Baratta cbaratta@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1221 508-821-1177
MCAS Test Coordinator Carolyn Blennau cblennau@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1122 --
Nutrition Director Karen Pappa kpappa@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1156 508-821-1103
Preschool Coordinator Janet A Belanger jbelanger@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1275 --
Professional Development Director Christopher M Baratta cbaratta@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1221 508-821-1177
SIMS Contact Carolyn Blennau cblennau@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1122 --
SIMS Contact Kathleen Faidell kfaidell@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1120 508-821-1361
SSDR Contact Kathleen Faidell kfaidell@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1120 508-821-1361
School Business Official Brenda M Moynihan bmoynihan@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1135 508-821-1361
School Nurse Leader Karen Regan kregan@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1118 774-227-7171
Special Education Director Judith Mulrooney jmulrooney@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1210 508-821-1197
Title I Director Rebecca S Couet rcouet@tauntonschools.org 508-821-1208 774-227-7170