Massachusetts School and District Profiles

High School Of Commerce

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Paul Neal, Executive Principal nealc@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Beryeline Couvertier-Quiros couvertier-quirosb@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7220 --
Assistant Principal Dwayne Early earlyd@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7220 --
Assistant Principal Beryeline Couvertier-Quiros couvertier-quirosb@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7220 --
Assistant Principal Edward O'Gilvie ogilviee@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7220 --
Assistant Principal Giselle Richards-genece richards-geneceg@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 --
Assistant Principal Tracey Coleman colemant@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 --
Assistant Principal Tyrone Mathis mathist@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 --
Assistant Principal Chris Buckland bucklandc@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7220 --
COVID Lead Paul Neal, Executive Principal nealc@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 --
Co Head-of-Organization Sonia Dinnall PhD dinnalls@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7220 --
Guidance Counselor Mary D Nodurf nodurfm@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7220 --
Guidance Counselor Kim Mario M Varzeas varzeask@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7220 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Grace Howard-Donlin howard-donling@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7220 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Morgan Stone stonem@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2887 --