Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Springfield

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Daniel J Warwick warwickd@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 413-787-7171
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kerry Martins martinsk@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55426 --
Accountability Lead Stefania Raschilla raschillas@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55401 --
Accountability Lead Stefanie Santaniello santaniellost@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-5148 --
Accountability Lead Julie Swerdlow-Albino jalbino@springfieldempowerment.org 413-787-7100 --
Accountability Lead Karen Bryant bryantk@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55513 --
Accountability Lead Veta Daley daleyv@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7099 --
Accountability Lead Colleen Beaudoin cbeaudoin@springfieldempowerment.org 413-787-7100 --
Accountability Lead Daniel J Warwick warwickd@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 413-787-7171
Accountability Lead Yolanda D Johnson johnsony@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55651 --
Accountability Lead Elise Moreau Bernice bernicee@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55512 --
Accountability Lead Kimberly Wells wellsk@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7099 --
Accountability Lead Lydia E Martinez martinezl@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55102 413-787-7171
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Paul Foster fosterp@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55501 413-787-7609
Assistant Superintendent Lydia E Martinez martinezl@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55102 413-787-7171
Communications Director Azell Cavaan cavaana@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55150 --
Curriculum Director Stefania Raschilla raschillas@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55401 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Karen Bryant bryantk@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55513 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Robert St.Lawrence st.lawrencer@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55503 413-787-7609
District Data Coordinator Paul Foster fosterp@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55501 413-787-7609
District Directory Administrators Brendan Reed reedb@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-750-2839 --
District Directory Administrators Brian Kennedy kennedyb@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55516 413-750-2146
District Directory Administrators Daniel J Warwick warwickd@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 413-787-7171
District Directory Administrators Denise Matuszczak matuszczakd@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55504 413-787-7609
District Directory Administrators Karen Bryant bryantk@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55513 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Yolanda D Johnson johnsony@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55651 --
EPIMS Contact Thomas W O'Brien obrient@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55302 413-787-7211
EPIMS Contact Brian Kennedy kennedyb@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55516 413-750-2146
EPIMS Contact Kristin Reardon reardonk@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-886-5142 --
EPIMS Contact Robert St.Lawrence st.lawrencer@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55503 413-787-7609
EPIMS Contact Kathleen R O'Sullivan osullivank@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55428 413-787-6713
EPIMS Contact Joanne P Tippett tippettj@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55523 413-787-7609
Early Childhood Coordinator Judith A Goodwin goodwinj@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55620 --
Educational Technology Director Paul Foster fosterp@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55501 413-787-7609
Educator Evaluation Contact Kathleen R O'Sullivan osullivank@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55428 413-787-6713
Educator Preparation Program Contact Ann E Ferriter ferritera@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55414 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Robert St.Lawrence st.lawrencer@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55503 413-787-7609
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Paul Foster fosterp@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55501 413-787-7609
English Learner Program Director Kerry Martins martinsk@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55426 --
Foster Care Contact Lourdes Soto sotol@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-6959 x49842 --
Grants Coordinator Mindie Richter richterm@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55331 --
Guidance Director Yolanda D Johnson johnsony@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55651 --
Homeless Liaison Lourdes Soto Sotol@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-6959 x49842 413-787-6692
Human Resources Director Melissa Shea sheame@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55301 413-787-7171
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kathleen R O'Sullivan osullivank@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55428 413-787-6713
Library/Media Services Director Brian J Dickey dickeyb@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55413 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Denise Matuszczak matuszczakd@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55504 413-787-7609
METCO Director Lourdes Soto Sotol@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-6959 x49842 413-787-6692
Nutrition Director Tim Gray grayt@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7141 413-787-7651
Preschool Coordinator Judith A Goodwin goodwinj@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55620 --
RTTT Contact Paul Foster fosterp@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55501 413-787-7609
Reading First Director Laura M Mendes mendesl@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55427 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Stefania Raschilla raschillas@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55401 --
SIMS Contact Brian Kennedy kennedyb@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55516 413-750-2146
SIMS Contact Robert St.Lawrence st.lawrencer@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55503 413-787-7609
SIMS Contact Elise Moreau Bernice bernicee@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55512 --
SIMS Contact Karen Bryant bryantk@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55513 --
SIMS Contact Melissa Karwoski karwoskim@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55515 --
SIMS Contact Kelly Partridge partridgek@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-6847 --
SIMS Contact Joanne P Tippett tippettj@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55523 413-787-7609
SSDR Contact Robert St.Lawrence st.lawrencer@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55503 413-787-7609
School Business Official Patrick A. Roach roachp@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55201 413-787-6592
School Nurse Leader Jeanne Clancy clancyj@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55615 --
Special Education Director Mary Anne Morris morrism@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 --
Title I Director Mindie Richter richterm@springfieldpublicschools.com 413-787-7100 x55331 --