Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Southampton

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Aaron Osborne aosborne@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Accountability Lead Aaron Osborne aosborne@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
Co Head-of-Organization Aliza Pluta apluta@hr-k12.org 413-527-0811 --
Communications Director Aaron Osborne aosborne@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
Curriculum Director Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
District Data Coordinator Kim Florek kflorek@hr-k12.org 413-527-7680 --
District Directory Administrators Robin Deaton rdeaton@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
District Directory Administrators Aaron Osborne aosborne@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
District Directory Administrators Bobbie Jones bjones@hr-k12.org 413-572-0000 413-529-9497
Dropout Prevention Liaison Aliza Pluta apluta@hr-k12.org 413-527-0811 --
EPIMS Contact Kim Florek kflorek@hr-k12.org 413-527-7680 --
EPIMS Contact Robin Deaton rdeaton@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Nancy Parlakulas nparlakulas@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
Educational Technology Director Kim Florek kflorek@hr-k12.org 413-527-7680 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Aliza Pluta apluta@hr-k12.org 413-527-0811 --
English Learner Program Director Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Grants Coordinator Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Guidance Director Aliza Pluta apluta@hr-k12.org 413-527-0811 --
Homeless Liaison Aaron Osborne aosborne@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Aliza Pluta apluta@hr-k12.org 413-527-0811 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kevin Cousineau kcousineau@hr-k12.org 413-527-0811 --
Nutrition Director Elizabeth Spath espath@hr-k12.org 413-527-0811 --
Preschool Coordinator Nancy Parlakulas nparlakulas@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
Professional Development Director Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
RTTT Contact Aaron Osborne aosborne@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
RTTT Lead Aaron Osborne aosborne@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
SIMS Contact Robin Deaton rdeaton@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
SSDR Contact Robin Deaton rdeaton@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
School Business Official Bobbie Jones bjones@hr-k12.org 413-572-0000 413-529-9497
School Nurse Leader Stephanie Faas sfaas@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Special Education Director Nancy Parlakulas nparlakulas@hr-k12.org 413-572-7200 --
Title I Director Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Title II Director Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Title III Director Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --
Title IV Director Kathleen Messmer kmessmer@hr-k12.org 413-527-7200 --