Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Somerville

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Mary E Skipper mskipper@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6005 617-666-1130
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Sarah S Davila sdavila@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6140 617-625-0953
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Paulina Mitropoulos pmitropoulos@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 --
Accountability Lead Mary E Skipper mskipper@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6005 617-666-1130
Accountability Lead Kenya Avant-Ransome kavant@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6040 617-666-1130
Accountability Lead Uri Harel uharel@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6000 617-666-1130
Accountability Lead Chad M Mazza cmazza@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6035 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Chad M Mazza cmazza@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6035 --
Assistant Superintendent Chad M Mazza cmazza@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6035 --
Career and Technical Education Director Sean Callanan scallanan@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 --
Co Head-of-Organization Chad M Mazza cmazza@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6035 --
Communications Director Susana H Morgan smorgan@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6013 617-666-1130
Curriculum Director Chad M Mazza cmazza@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6035 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Regina A Bertholdo rbertholdo@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6960 617-666-1130
District Data Coordinator John D Breslin jbreslin@k12.somerville.ma.us -- 617-625-0953
District Directory Administrators Mariana L Macdonald mmacdonald@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6015 617-666-1130
District Directory Administrators Kenya Avant-Ransome kavant@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6040 617-666-1130
District Directory Administrators Joseph L Tringale jtringale@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6040 617-591-7903
District Directory Administrators Mary E Skipper mskipper@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6005 617-666-1130
District Directory Administrators Ramona K Santiago ksantiago@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 617-625-6600
District Directory Administrators John D Breslin jbreslin@k12.somerville.ma.us -- 617-625-0953
District Directory Administrators Jean Cabral jcabral@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6015 617-666-1130
Dropout Prevention Liaison Elizabeth Doncaster edoncaster@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6028 --
EPIMS Contact Mariana L Macdonald mmacdonald@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6015 617-666-1130
EPIMS Contact Kenya Avant-Ransome kavant@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6040 617-666-1130
Early Childhood Coordinator Lisa Kuh lkuh@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x3656 --
Educational Technology Director John D Breslin jbreslin@k12.somerville.ma.us -- 617-625-0953
Educator Evaluation Contact Chad M Mazza cmazza@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6035 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Karen Kristine Woods kwoods@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 617-666-1130
Educator Preparation Program Contact Chad M Mazza cmazza@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6035 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Kenya Avant-Ransome kavant@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6040 617-666-1130
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Uri Harel uharel@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6000 617-666-1130
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact John D Breslin jbreslin@k12.somerville.ma.us -- 617-625-0953
English Learner Program Director Sarah S Davila sdavila@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6140 617-625-0953
Foster Care Contact Regina A Bertholdo rbertholdo@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6960 617-666-1130
Grants Coordinator Susana H Morgan smorgan@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6013 617-666-1130
Guidance Director Traci Small tsmall@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6125 617-628-8413
Homeless Liaison Francia Reyes freyes@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-629-5670 x6994 --
Human Resources Director Mariana L Macdonald mmacdonald@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6015 617-666-1130
Induction and Mentoring Contact Karen Kristine Woods kwoods@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 617-666-1130
Library/Media Services Director Charles LaFauci clafauci@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6000 -625-0953
MCAS Test Coordinator Traci Small tsmall@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6125 617-628-8413
MCAS Test Coordinator John D Breslin jbreslin@k12.somerville.ma.us -- 617-625-0953
MCAS Test Coordinator Uri Harel uharel@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6000 617-666-1130
MCAS Test Coordinator Kenya Avant-Ransome kavant@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6040 617-666-1130
Nutrition Director Lauren Mancini lmancini@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6087 617-625-6600
Preschool Coordinator Lisa Kuh lkuh@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x3656 --
Professional Development Director Chad M Mazza cmazza@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6035 --
RTTT Contact Chad M Mazza cmazza@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6035 --
RTTT Lead Chad M Mazza cmazza@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6035 --
Reading First Director Chad M Mazza cmazza@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6035 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Uri Harel uharel@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6000 617-666-1130
SIMS Contact John D Breslin jbreslin@k12.somerville.ma.us -- 617-625-0953
SSDR Contact Elizabeth Doncaster edoncaster@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6028 --
SSDR Contact John D Breslin jbreslin@k12.somerville.ma.us -- 617-625-0953
School Business Official Francis Gorski fgorski@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6032 --
School Nurse Leader Elizabeth Doncaster edoncaster@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6028 --
Special Education Director Christine Trevisone ctrevisone@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6815 --
Title I Director Uri Harel uharel@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6000 617-666-1130
Title II Director Christine Trevisone ctrevisone@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6815 --
Title III Director Sarah S Davila sdavila@k12.somerville.ma.us 617-625-6600 x6140 617-625-0953