Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Pine Hill

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Barbara A Brown brownb@doversherborn.org 508-655-0630 508-651-4960
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Christine Luczkow luczkowc@doversherborn.org 508-785-0480 --
Assistant Principal Allison Gullingsrud gullingsruda@doversherborn.org 508-655-0630 --
Guidance Counselor Maury Frieman friemanm@doversherborn.org 508-655-0630 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Barbara A Brown brownb@doversherborn.org 508-655-0630 508-651-4960
Nutrition Coordinator Janelle Madden maddenj@doversherborn.org 508-785-0036 --
School Nurse Jill Fedor fedorj@doversherborn.org 508-655-0630 --