Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Sharon High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Jose A Libano jlibano@sharonschools.net 781-784-1554 x8001 781-784-1550
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Maureen A Laurie mlaurie@sharonschools.net 781-784-1551 --
Assistant Principal Elizabeth Gavin egavin@sharonschools.net 781-784-1554 x8002 --
Guidance Counselor Jacqueline M Audette jkaye@sharonschools.net 781-784-1554 x8020 781-784-1520
Guidance Counselor Erin Trainor Regan eregan@sharonschools.net 781-784-1554 x8023 781-784-1520
Guidance Counselor Susan E Ryall-McAvoy smcavoy@sharonschools.net 781-784-1554 x8024 781-784-1520
Guidance Counselor Andrea J D'Entremont adentremont@sharonschools.net 781-784-1554 x8021 781-784-1520
Guidance Counselor Tanya K. Keeney tkeeney@sharonschools.net 781-784-1554 x8019 781-784-1520
MCAS Test Coordinator Jose A Libano jlibano@sharonschools.net 781-784-1554 x8001 781-784-1550
School Nurse Deborah A Feldman dfeldman@sharonschools.net 781-784-1554 --