Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Rockport

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Robert Everton Liebow rliebow@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 978-546-1205
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Martha Wright mwright@rpk12.org 978-546-1210 --
Accountability Lead Amy Rose arose@rpk12.org 978-546-1234 --
Accountability Lead Heather Castonguay hcastonguay@rpk12.org 978-546-1220 --
Accountability Lead Martha Wright mwright@rpk12.org 978-546-1210 --
Accountability Lead Robert Everton Liebow rliebow@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 978-546-1205
Accountability Lead Todd Jeffrey Simendinger tsimendinger@rpk12.org 978-546-1234 --
Accountability Lead Amanda LaMantia alamantia@rpk12.org 978-546-1250 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Robert Everton Liebow rliebow@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 978-546-1205
District Data Coordinator Amanda Osier aosier@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 --
District Directory Administrators Montgomery Hitschler mhitschler@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 x201 978-546-1205
District Directory Administrators Robert Everton Liebow rliebow@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 978-546-1205
District Directory Administrators Ingrid Keating ikeating@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 978-546-1205
District Directory Administrators Michael Montgomery mmontgomery@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 x207 --
EPIMS Contact Ingrid Keating ikeating@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 978-546-1205
EPIMS Contact Amanda Osier aosier@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 --
EPIMS Contact Michael Montgomery mmontgomery@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 x207 --
EPIMS Contact Megan Harney mharney@midaseducation.com 978-290-9001 --
Educational Technology Director Montgomery Hitschler mhitschler@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 x201 978-546-1205
Educator Evaluation Contact Robert Everton Liebow rliebow@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 978-546-1205
Edwin Analytics Contact Robert Everton Liebow rliebow@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 978-546-1205
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Robert Everton Liebow rliebow@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 978-546-1205
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Amy Rose arose@rpk12.org 978-546-1234 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Amanda LaMantia alamantia@rpk12.org 978-546-1250 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Todd Jeffrey Simendinger tsimendinger@rpk12.org 978-546-1234 --
English Learner Program Director Martha Wright mwright@rpk12.org 978-546-1210 --
Grants Coordinator Amy Rose arose@rpk12.org 978-546-1234 --
Guidance Director Ruth Price rprice@rpk12.org 978-546-1234 --
Homeless Liaison Robert Everton Liebow rliebow@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 978-546-1205
Human Resources Director Robert Everton Liebow rliebow@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 978-546-1205
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kriisten Fauci kfauci@rpk12.org 978-546-1250 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jodi Anne Goodhue jgoohue@rpk12.org 978-546-1250 978-546-1205
MCAS Test Coordinator Amy Rose arose@rpk12.org 978-546-1234 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Heather Castonguay hcastonguay@rpk12.org 978-546-1220 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Robert Everton Liebow rliebow@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 978-546-1205
MCAS Test Coordinator Todd Jeffrey Simendinger tsimendinger@rpk12.org 978-546-1234 --
Nutrition Director Deborah Nokes dnokes@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 x30132 978-546-1205
Preschool Coordinator Todd Jeffrey Simendinger tsimendinger@rpk12.org 978-546-1234 --
SIMS Contact Amanda Osier aosier@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 --
SIMS Contact Cheryl Keating ckeating@rpk12.org 978-546-1210 978-546-8139
SIMS Contact Michael Montgomery mmontgomery@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 x207 --
SIMS Contact Montgomery Hitschler mhitschler@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 x201 978-546-1205
SSDR Contact Heather Castonguay hcastonguay@rpk12.org 978-546-1220 --
SSDR Contact Allison Vanderpool avanderpool@rpk12.org 978-546-1250 --
SSDR Contact Amy Rose arose@rpk12.org 978-546-1234 --
SSDR Contact Amanda LaMantia alamantia@rpk12.org 978-546-1250 --
School Business Official June Sanfilippo jsanfilippo@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 978-546-1205
School Nurse Leader Robert Everton Liebow rliebow@rpk12.org 978-546-1200 978-546-1205
Secondary Transition Contact Martha Wright mwright@rpk12.org 978-546-1210 --
Special Education Director Martha Wright mwright@rpk12.org 978-546-1210 --
Title I Director Heather Castonguay hcastonguay@rpk12.org 978-546-1220 --