Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Richmond

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Peter W Dillon peter.dillon@bhrsd.org 413-329-7861 --
Accountability Lead Peter W Dillon peter.dillon@bhrsd.org 413-329-7861 --
District Data Coordinator Jill Pompi jpompi@richmondconsolidated.org 413-698-2207 --
District Directory Administrators Amy Scott ascott@richmondconsolidated.org 413-698-2207 x3 --
District Directory Administrators Peter W Dillon peter.dillon@bhrsd.org 413-329-7861 --
District Directory Administrators Sharon Harrison sharon.harrison@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x16 --
EPIMS Contact Peter W Dillon peter.dillon@bhrsd.org 413-329-7861 --
EPIMS Contact Natalie Gingras ngingras@richmondconsolidated.org 413-698-2207 x219 413-698-3199
Educational Technology Director Jill Pompi jpompi@richmondconsolidated.org 413-698-2207 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Jill Pompi jpompi@richmondconsolidated.org 413-698-2207 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Jill Pompi jpompi@richmondconsolidated.org 413-698-2207 --
English Learner Program Director Sharon Renfrew srenfrew@richmondconsolidated.org 413-698-2207 x112 413-698-3199
Homeless Liaison Jill Pompi jpompi@richmondconsolidated.org 413-698-2207 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jill Pompi jpompi@richmondconsolidated.org 413-698-2207 --
Nutrition Director Tammy Jervas tjervas@richmondconsolidated.org 413-698-2207 413-698-3199
SIMS Contact Peter W Dillon peter.dillon@bhrsd.org 413-329-7861 --
SIMS Contact Natalie Gingras ngingras@richmondconsolidated.org 413-698-2207 x219 413-698-3199
SSDR Contact Jill Pompi jpompi@richmondconsolidated.org 413-698-2207 --
School Business Official Sharon Harrison sharon.harrison@bhrsd.org 413-298-4017 x16 --
Special Education Director Mary Shook mshook@richmondconsolidated.org 413-698-4001 --