Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Plainville

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent David Paul Raiche draiche@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1300 508-699-1302
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Karen Nunes knunes@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1304 --
Accountability Lead David Paul Raiche draiche@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1300 508-699-1302
District Directory Administrators David Paul Raiche draiche@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1300 508-699-1302
District Directory Administrators Stephanie Cheong scheong@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1307 --
District Directory Administrators Philomina Hosdurg phosdurg@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1307 508-699-1302
EPIMS Contact Susan Rieger srieger@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1300 508-699-1302
EPIMS Contact Stephanie Cheong scheong@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1307 --
EPIMS Contact Philomina Hosdurg phosdurg@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1307 508-699-1302
Educational Technology Director Stephanie Cheong scheong@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1307 --
Grants Coordinator Ann M Dargon adargon@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1309 --
Homeless Liaison Ann M Dargon adargon@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1309 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Ann M Dargon adargon@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1309 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Amy Traficante atraficante@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1304 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Stephanie Cheong scheong@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1307 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Robin L Roberts-Pratt rrpratt@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1312 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Ann M Dargon adargon@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1309 --
Nutrition Director Judy White jwhite@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1329 --
Professional Development Director Ann M Dargon adargon@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1309 --
RTTT Contact Ann M Dargon adargon@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1309 --
RTTT Lead David Paul Raiche draiche@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1300 508-699-1302
SIMS Contact Stephanie Cheong scheong@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1307 --
SIMS Contact Philomina Hosdurg phosdurg@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1307 508-699-1302
School Business Official Caron Ketchum cketchum@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1323 --
Special Education Director Ann M Dargon adargon@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1309 --
Title I Director Ann M Dargon adargon@plainville.k12.ma.us 508-699-1309 --