Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Petersham

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Elizabeth Zielinski ezielinski@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kelley Allen kallen@rcmahar.org 978-544-2543 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Elizabeth Parsons elizabeth.parsons@petershamcenterschool.org 978-724-3518 --
Accountability Lead Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 --
Accountability Lead Elizabeth Zielinski ezielinski@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Co Head-of-Organization Michele Tontodonato mtontodonato@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Communications Director Eric Glazier eric.glazier@petershamcenterschool.org 978-724-3363 --
Curriculum Director Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
District Data Coordinator Eric Glazier eric.glazier@petershamcenterschool.org 978-724-3363 --
District Directory Administrators Meghan Macdonnell mmacdonnell@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
District Directory Administrators Eric Glazier eric.glazier@petershamcenterschool.org 978-724-3363 --
District Directory Administrators Sheri Whitcomb swhitcomb@rcmahar.org 978-544-2543 x266 --
District Directory Administrators Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
District Directory Administrators Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2542 --
District Directory Administrators Christine Rodriguez crodriguez@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
District Directory Administrators Elizabeth Zielinski ezielinski@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
EPIMS Contact Eric Glazier eric.glazier@petershamcenterschool.org 978-724-3363 --
EPIMS Contact Meghan Macdonnell mmacdonnell@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Eric Glazier eric.glazier@petershamcenterschool.org 978-724-3363 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Eric Glazier eric.glazier@petershamcenterschool.org 978-724-3363 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
English Learner Program Director Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Grants Coordinator Eric Glazier eric.glazier@petershamcenterschool.org 978-724-3363 --
Guidance Director Eric Glazier eric.glazier@petershamcenterschool.org 978-724-3363 --
Homeless Liaison Eric Glazier eric.glazier@petershamcenterschool.org 978-724-3363 --
Human Resources Director Michele Tontodonato mtontodonato@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Eric Glazier eric.glazier@petershamcenterschool.org 978-724-3363 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Eric Glazier eric.glazier@petershamcenterschool.org 978-724-3363 --
Nutrition Director Kristine Wallace mrswallace@petershamcenterschool.org 978-724-3363 x112 978-724-6687
Professional Development Director Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
RTTT Contact Eric Glazier eric.glazier@petershamcenterschool.org 978-724-3363 --
SIMS Contact Meghan Macdonnell mmacdonnell@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
SIMS Contact Ann Degnan mrsdegnan@petershamcenterschool.org 978-724-3363 978-724-6687
SSDR Contact Meghan Macdonnell mmacdonnell@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
School Business Official Michele Tontodonato mtontodonato@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --
Special Education Director David Messing dmessing@rcmahar.org 978-544-2543 --
Title I Director Marie Cole mcole@rcmahar.org 978-544-2920 --