Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Oxford

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Kristine E Nash knash@oxps.org 508-987-6050 x1111 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Susan Henrichon shenrichon@oxps.org 508-987-6050 --
Accountability Lead Kadion Phillips kphillips@oxps.org 508-987-6050 x1129 --
Accountability Lead Kristine E Nash knash@oxps.org 508-987-6050 x1111 --
Assistant Superintendent Susan Henrichon shenrichon@oxps.org 508-987-6050 --
Communications Director Kristine E Nash knash@oxps.org 508-987-6050 x1111 --
District Data Coordinator Nicholas Packard npackard@oxps.org 508-987-6050 --
District Directory Administrators Kadion Phillips kphillips@oxps.org 508-987-6050 x1129 --
District Directory Administrators Helen Coffin hcoffin@oxps.org 508-987-6050 --
EPIMS Contact Nicholas Packard npackard@oxps.org 508-987-6050 --
EPIMS Contact Kadion Phillips kphillips@oxps.org 508-987-6050 x1129 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Susan Henrichon shenrichon@oxps.org 508-987-6050 --
Educational Technology Director Kadion Phillips kphillips@oxps.org 508-987-6050 x1129 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Kristine E Nash knash@oxps.org 508-987-6050 x1111 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Kadion Phillips kphillips@oxps.org 508-987-6050 x1129 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kadion Phillips kphillips@oxps.org 508-987-6050 x1129 --
English Learner Program Director Susan Henrichon shenrichon@oxps.org 508-987-6050 --
Foster Care Contact Susan Henrichon shenrichon@oxps.org 508-987-6050 --
Grants Coordinator Susan Henrichon shenrichon@oxps.org 508-987-6050 --
Guidance Director Susan Henrichon shenrichon@oxps.org 508-987-6050 --
Homeless Liaison Susan Henrichon shenrichon@oxps.org 508-987-6050 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jaimee Taborda jtaborda@oxps.org 508-987-6081 --
Library/Media Services Director Kadion Phillips kphillips@oxps.org 508-987-6050 x1129 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kadion Phillips kphillips@oxps.org 508-987-6050 x1129 --
Nutrition Director Pat Hokanson phokanson@oxps.org 508-987-6056 --
Preschool Coordinator Susan Henrichon shenrichon@oxps.org 508-987-6050 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Susan Henrichon shenrichon@oxps.org 508-987-6050 --
SIMS Contact Nicholas Packard npackard@oxps.org 508-987-6050 --
SIMS Contact Kadion Phillips kphillips@oxps.org 508-987-6050 x1129 --
School Business Official Justin Leduc jleduc@oxps.org 508-987-6050 --
School Nurse Leader Amy Grniet agrniet@oxps.org 508-987-6050 --
Special Education Director Susan Henrichon shenrichon@oxps.org 508-987-6050 --
Title I Director Susan Henrichon shenrichon@oxps.org 508-987-6050 --