Massachusetts School and District Profiles

North Attleborough

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Scott C Holcomb sholcomb@naschools.net 508-643-2100 508-643-2110
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jeannine K Magliocco jmagliocco@naschools.net 508-643-2151 --
Accountability Lead Scott C Holcomb sholcomb@naschools.net 508-643-2100 508-643-2110
Accountability Lead Michelle L McKeon mmckeon@naschools.net 508-643-2155 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Michelle L McKeon mmckeon@naschools.net 508-643-2155 --
Assistant Superintendent Michelle L McKeon mmckeon@naschools.net 508-643-2155 --
Career and Technical Education Director Scott C Holcomb sholcomb@naschools.net 508-643-2100 508-643-2110
Communications Director Michelle L McKeon mmckeon@naschools.net 508-643-2155 --
Curriculum Director Corinne Michelle Brems cbrems@naschools.net 508-643-2155 508-643-2184
District Data Coordinator Elizabeth Bonin ebonin@naschools.net 508-643-2100 x206 --
District Directory Administrators James G Gaudette ggaudette@naschools.net 508-643-2165 508-643-2183
District Directory Administrators Sharon Chretien schretien@naschools.net 508-643-2178 --
District Directory Administrators Elizabeth Bonin ebonin@naschools.net 508-643-2100 x206 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Michelle L McKeon mmckeon@naschools.net 508-643-2155 --
EPIMS Contact Elizabeth Bonin ebonin@naschools.net 508-643-2100 x206 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Traci vaughan tvaughan@naschools.net 508-643-2145 --
Educational Technology Director James G Gaudette ggaudette@naschools.net 508-643-2165 508-643-2183
Educator Evaluation Contact Scott C Holcomb sholcomb@naschools.net 508-643-2100 508-643-2110
Educator Preparation Program Contact Scott C Holcomb sholcomb@naschools.net 508-643-2100 508-643-2110
Edwin Analytics Contact Elizabeth Bonin ebonin@naschools.net 508-643-2100 x206 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Michelle L McKeon mmckeon@naschools.net 508-643-2155 --
English Learner Program Director Jeannine K Magliocco jmagliocco@naschools.net 508-643-2151 --
Foster Care Contact Margaret Camire mcamire@naschools.net 508-643-2100 508-643-2162
Grants Coordinator Scott C Holcomb sholcomb@naschools.net 508-643-2100 508-643-2110
Guidance Director Judd Edward Gavan jgavan@naschools.net 508-643-2115 --
Homeless Liaison Margaret Camire mcamire@naschools.net 508-643-2100 508-643-2162
Human Resources Director Catherine Calicchia ccalicchia@naschools.net 508-643-2175 508-643-2144
Induction and Mentoring Contact Michelle L McKeon mmckeon@naschools.net 508-643-2155 --
Library/Media Services Director Michelle L McKeon mmckeon@naschools.net 508-643-2155 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Scott C Holcomb sholcomb@naschools.net 508-643-2100 508-643-2110
MCAS Test Coordinator Margaret Camire mcamire@naschools.net 508-643-2100 508-643-2162
MCAS Test Coordinator Corinne Michelle Brems cbrems@naschools.net 508-643-2155 508-643-2184
MCAS Test Coordinator Elizabeth Bonin ebonin@naschools.net 508-643-2100 x206 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Michelle L McKeon mmckeon@naschools.net 508-643-2155 --
METCO Director Scott C Holcomb sholcomb@naschools.net 508-643-2100 508-643-2110
Nutrition Director Heather Ann Baril hbaril@naschools.net 508-643-2130 --
Preschool Coordinator Traci vaughan tvaughan@naschools.net 508-643-2145 --
Professional Development Director Michelle L McKeon mmckeon@naschools.net 508-643-2155 --
RTTT Contact Scott C Holcomb sholcomb@naschools.net 508-643-2100 508-643-2110
RTTT Lead Scott C Holcomb sholcomb@naschools.net 508-643-2100 508-643-2110
Reading First Director Michelle L McKeon mmckeon@naschools.net 508-643-2155 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Corinne Michelle Brems cbrems@naschools.net 508-643-2155 508-643-2184
SIMS Contact Elizabeth Bonin ebonin@naschools.net 508-643-2100 x206 --
SSDR Contact Elizabeth Bonin ebonin@naschools.net 508-643-2100 x206 --
School Business Official David M Flynn dflynn@naschools.net 508-643-2100 508-643-2147
School Nurse Leader Melissa Langille-Badger mbadger@naschools.net 508-643-2140 x223 --
Special Education Director Margaret Camire mcamire@naschools.net 508-643-2100 508-643-2162
Title I Director Corinne Michelle Brems cbrems@naschools.net 508-643-2155 508-643-2184