Massachusetts School and District Profiles

New Bedford High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Bernadette Coelho bcoelho@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x2379 --
Assistant Principal Kathryn L Rezendes krezendes@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 --
Assistant Principal Jose A Edwards jedwards@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 --
Assistant Principal Joyce Paulo jpaulo@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 --
Assistant Principal Jeffrey J Longo jlongo@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Bernadette Coelho bcoelho@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x2379 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Valdir T Silva vsilva@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x2379 --
Guidance Counselor Bernadette Coelho bcoelho@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 x2379 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Dorinda A Maher dmaher@newbedfordschools.org 508-997-4511 --