Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Milton

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Mary Gormley mgormley@miltonps.org 617-696-4809 617-696-5099
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Elaine Chung echung@miltonps.org 617-696-4811 --
Accountability Lead Vy Vu Vvu@miltonps.org 617-696-5040 x5570 --
Accountability Lead Mary Gormley mgormley@miltonps.org 617-696-4809 617-696-5099
Assistant Superintendent Karen L Spaulding kspaulding@miltonps.org 617-696-4568 --
Curriculum Director Karen L Spaulding kspaulding@miltonps.org 617-696-4568 --
District Data Coordinator Vy Vu Vvu@miltonps.org 617-696-5040 x5570 --
District Directory Administrators Bob Pattison bpattison@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 x5509 617-696-5038
District Directory Administrators Vy Vu Vvu@miltonps.org 617-696-5040 x5570 --
District Directory Administrators Mary Gormley mgormley@miltonps.org 617-696-4809 617-696-5099
District Directory Administrators Charlene Roche croche@miltonps.org 617-696-4808 617-696-5099
District Directory Administrators Karen L Spaulding kspaulding@miltonps.org 617-696-4568 --
District Directory Administrators Lauren Dunn ldunn@miltonps.org 617-696-4811 --
EPIMS Contact Lauren Dunn ldunn@miltonps.org 617-696-4811 --
EPIMS Contact Bob Pattison bpattison@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 x5509 617-696-5038
EPIMS Contact Vy Vu Vvu@miltonps.org 617-696-5040 x5570 --
Educational Technology Director Bob Pattison bpattison@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 x5509 617-696-5038
Educator Evaluation Contact Mary Gormley mgormley@miltonps.org 617-696-4809 617-696-5099
Edwin Analytics Contact Vy Vu Vvu@miltonps.org 617-696-5040 x5570 --
English Learner Program Director Elaine Chung echung@miltonps.org 617-696-4811 --
Grants Coordinator Lisa McDonough lmcdonough@miltonps.org 617-696-5040 x5584 --
Guidance Director Karen Cahill kcahill@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 x5533 --
Homeless Liaison Susan Maselli smaselli@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 x5572 --
Human Resources Director Karen L Spaulding kspaulding@miltonps.org 617-696-4568 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Mary Gormley mgormley@miltonps.org 617-696-4809 617-696-5099
Nutrition Director Jacqueline Morgan -- --
Professional Development Director Karen L Spaulding kspaulding@miltonps.org 617-696-4568 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Karen L Spaulding kspaulding@miltonps.org 617-696-4568 --
SIMS Contact Brad Spindle bspindle@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 x5501 --
SIMS Contact Vy Vu Vvu@miltonps.org 617-696-5040 x5570 --
SSDR Contact Brad Spindle bspindle@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 x5501 --
SSDR Contact Vy Vu Vvu@miltonps.org 617-696-5040 x5570 --
School Business Official Glenn Pavlicek gpavlicek@miltonps.org 617-696-5041 --
Special Education Director Susan Maselli smaselli@miltonps.org 617-696-4470 x5572 --
Title I Director Catherine DesRoche cdesroche@miltonps.org 617-696-4811 --
Title II Director Karen L Spaulding kspaulding@miltonps.org 617-696-4568 --
Title III Director Elaine Chung echung@miltonps.org 617-696-4811 --
Title IV Director Karen L Spaulding kspaulding@miltonps.org 617-696-4568 --