Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Millbury

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Gregory Myers gmyers@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kate Ryan Vokes kryan@millburyschools.org 508-865-0875 508-865-0886
Accountability Lead Kate Ryan Vokes kryan@millburyschools.org 508-865-0875 508-865-0886
Accountability Lead Gregory Myers gmyers@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888
Accountability Lead Elizabeth Trahan etrahan@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888
Communications Director Elizabeth Trahan etrahan@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888
Curriculum Director Elizabeth Trahan etrahan@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888
Displaced Students Coordinator Kate Ryan Vokes kryan@millburyschools.org 508-865-0875 508-865-0886
District Data Coordinator Robert Bellville rob@millburyschools.org 508-865-8044 508-865-0888
District Directory Administrators Edward Earnest eearnest@millburyschools.org 508-865-0861 x6222 --
District Directory Administrators Robert Bellville rob@millburyschools.org 508-865-8044 508-865-0888
District Directory Administrators Matt Wright mwright@millburyschools.org 508-865-0852 x7904 --
EPIMS Contact Edward Earnest eearnest@millburyschools.org 508-865-0861 x6222 --
EPIMS Contact Robert Bellville rob@millburyschools.org 508-865-8044 508-865-0888
Early Childhood Coordinator Kristi Barry-Ayres kbarry-ayres@millburyschools.org 508-865-5341 508-865-3420
Educational Technology Director Robert Bellville rob@millburyschools.org 508-865-8044 508-865-0888
Educator Evaluation Contact Gregory Myers gmyers@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888
Educator Evaluation Contact Elizabeth Trahan etrahan@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888
Educator Preparation Program Contact Elizabeth Trahan etrahan@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888
Edwin Analytics Contact Gregory Myers gmyers@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Elizabeth Trahan etrahan@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888
English Learner Program Director Kate Ryan Vokes kryan@millburyschools.org 508-865-0875 508-865-0886
Foster Care Contact Kate Ryan Vokes kryan@millburyschools.org 508-865-0875 508-865-0886
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Kate Ryan Vokes kryan@millburyschools.org 508-865-0875 508-865-0886
Grants Coordinator Elizabeth Trahan etrahan@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888
Homeless Liaison Kate Ryan Vokes kryan@millburyschools.org 508-865-0875 508-865-0886
Human Resources Director Richard Bedard rbedard@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 x7003 508-865-0888
Induction and Mentoring Contact Elizabeth Trahan etrahan@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888
MCAS Test Coordinator Elizabeth Trahan etrahan@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888
MCAS Test Coordinator Robert Bellville rob@millburyschools.org 508-865-8044 508-865-0888
Nutrition Director Stephanie Barstow sbarstow@millburyschools.org 508-865-2929 508-865-3430
Preschool Coordinator Kate Ryan Vokes kryan@millburyschools.org 508-865-0875 508-865-0886
Professional Development Director Elizabeth Trahan etrahan@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888
RTTT Contact Elizabeth Trahan etrahan@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888
RTTT Contact Gregory Myers gmyers@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888
RTTT Lead Elizabeth Trahan etrahan@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888
Reading First Director Elizabeth Trahan etrahan@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888
SAR/Title II Coordinator Elizabeth Trahan etrahan@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888
SIMS Contact Robert Bellville rob@millburyschools.org 508-865-8044 508-865-0888
SIMS Contact Edward Earnest eearnest@millburyschools.org 508-865-0861 x6222 --
SSDR Contact Andrew Hall ahall@millburyschools.org 508-865-5241 x6601 --
SSDR Contact Edward Earnest eearnest@millburyschools.org 508-865-0861 x6222 --
SSDR Contact Christopher Lowe clowe@millburyschools.org 508-865-5841 --
SSDR Contact Corey Burke cburke@millburyschools.org 508-865-5241 --
SSDR Contact Robert Bellville rob@millburyschools.org 508-865-8044 508-865-0888
SSDR Contact Matt Wright mwright@millburyschools.org 508-865-0852 x7904 --
SSDR Contact Andrew Tuccio atuccio@millburyschools.org 508-865-3541 508-865-3430
SSDR Contact Erin Rosenkranz erosenkranz@millburyschools.org 508-865-3541 508-865-3430
SSDR Contact Patrick Mara pmara@millburyschools.org 508-865-0856 --
SSDR Contact Abagail Rigney arigney@millburyschools.org 508-865-5841 x6002 508-865-5845
School Business Official Richard Bedard rbedard@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 x7003 508-865-0888
School Nurse Leader Kate Ryan Vokes kryan@millburyschools.org 508-865-0875 508-865-0886
Secondary Transition Contact Christine M Warren cwarren@millburyschool.org 508-865-5841 --
Special Education Director Kate Ryan Vokes kryan@millburyschools.org 508-865-0875 508-865-0886
Title I Director Elizabeth Trahan etrahan@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888
Title II Director Elizabeth Trahan etrahan@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888
Title III Director Kate Ryan Vokes kryan@millburyschools.org 508-865-0875 508-865-0886
Title IV Director Elizabeth Trahan etrahan@millburyschools.org 508-865-9501 508-865-0888