Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Medway

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Armand R Pires apires@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Gabrielle T Abrams gabrams@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
Accountability Lead Gabrielle T Abrams gabrams@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
Assistant Superintendent Gabrielle T Abrams gabrams@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
COVID Lead Armand R Pires apires@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
COVID Lead Gabrielle T Abrams gabrams@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
Curriculum Director Gabrielle T Abrams gabrams@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
District Data Coordinator Richard Boucher rboucher@medwayschools.org 508-533-3227 x5113 --
District Directory Administrators Mathew Cerqua mcerqua@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 x4120 --
District Directory Administrators Ellen Quinn equinn@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
District Directory Administrators Richard Boucher rboucher@medwayschools.org 508-533-3227 x5113 --
EPIMS Contact Mathew Cerqua mcerqua@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 x4120 --
EPIMS Contact Richard Boucher rboucher@medwayschools.org 508-533-3227 x5113 --
EPIMS Contact Ellen Quinn equinn@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Vicky Fanelli VFanelli@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
Educational Technology Director Richard Boucher rboucher@medwayschools.org 508-533-3227 x5113 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Armand R Pires apires@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Gabrielle T Abrams gabrams@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Gabrielle T Abrams gabrams@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Gabrielle T Abrams gabrams@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Carol Cohen ccohen@medwayschools.org 508-533-3229 x3178 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Karen Fehr kfehr@medwayschools.org 508-533-3229 x3108 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Christine Noonan cnoonan@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 x3108 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Colleen Smith colleensmith@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 x3178 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Erin Fraclose efraclose@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Vicky Fanelli VFanelli@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
English Learner Program Director Gabrielle T Abrams gabrams@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
Foster Care Contact Kathleen M Bernklow kbernklow@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 x3181 --
Grants Coordinator Gabrielle T Abrams gabrams@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
Homeless Liaison Kathleen M Bernklow kbernklow@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 x3181 --
Human Resources Director Katherine Bird kbird@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 x3154 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Gabrielle T Abrams gabrams@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
Library/Media Services Director Gabrielle T Abrams gabrams@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Gabrielle T Abrams gabrams@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
Nutrition Director Sean Fallon sfallon@medwayschools.org 508-533-3227 x5026 --
Preschool Coordinator Vicky Fanelli VFanelli@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
Professional Development Director Gabrielle T Abrams gabrams@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Gabrielle T Abrams gabrams@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --
SIMS Contact Mathew Cerqua mcerqua@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 x4120 --
SSDR Contact Mathew Cerqua mcerqua@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 x4120 --
SSDR Contact Kathleen M Bernklow kbernklow@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 x3181 --
School Business Official Donald Aicardi daicardi@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 x3151 --
School Nurse Leader Janice Disalvio jdisalvio@medwayschools.org 508-533-3227 x5008 --
Secondary Transition Contact Carol Cohen ccohen@medwayschools.org 508-533-3229 x3178 --
Special Education Director Kathleen M Bernklow kbernklow@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 x3181 --
Title I Director Gabrielle T Abrams gabrams@medwayschools.org 508-533-3222 --