Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Marshfield

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Jeffrey Granatino jwgranatino@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Mary Bradshaw mbradshaw@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 --
Accountability Lead Laura Kirby Tilton ltilton@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 --
Accountability Lead Jeffrey Granatino jwgranatino@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 --
Accountability Lead Ellen M Martin emartin@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 x40101 --
Assistant Superintendent Ellen M Martin emartin@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 x40101 --
Career and Technical Education Director Paula Minchello pminchello@mpsd.org 781-834-5050 x45874 --
Curriculum Director Ellen M Martin emartin@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 x40101 --
District Data Coordinator Daniely Moreira dmoreira@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 x40224 --
District Directory Administrators Ellen M Martin emartin@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 x40101 --
District Directory Administrators Daniely Moreira dmoreira@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 x40224 --
District Directory Administrators Laura Kirby Tilton ltilton@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 --
EPIMS Contact Daniely Moreira dmoreira@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 x40224 --
EPIMS Contact Laura Kirby Tilton ltilton@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 --
EPIMS Contact Erika Barrett ebarrett@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Donna R Admirand dadmirand@mpsd.org 781-834-5048 --
Educational Technology Director David Cawthorne dcawthorne@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Ellen M Martin emartin@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 x40101 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Laura Kirby Tilton ltilton@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Laura Kirby Tilton ltilton@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 --
English Learner Program Director Mary Bradshaw mbradshaw@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 --
Grants Coordinator Emily Hardwick ehardwick@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 --
Guidance Director Caralie C Ford cford@mpsd.org 781-834-5050 --
Homeless Liaison Robynne Ryan-Lambert rryanlambert@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 --
Human Resources Director Erika Barrett ebarrett@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Ellen M Martin emartin@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 x40101 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Ellen M Martin emartin@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 x40101 --
Nutrition Director Irene E. Ekstrom iekstrom@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 x113 781-834-5070
Preschool Coordinator Donna R Admirand dadmirand@mpsd.org 781-834-5048 --
Professional Development Director Ellen M Martin emartin@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 x40101 --
RTTT Contact Ellen M Martin emartin@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 x40101 --
SIMS Contact Laura Kirby Tilton ltilton@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 --
SIMS Contact Daniely Moreira dmoreira@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 x40224 --
SSDR Contact Laura Kirby Tilton ltilton@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 --
SSDR Contact Daniely Moreira dmoreira@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 x40224 --
School Business Official Thomas J Miller tmiller@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 x40105 781-834-5070
School Nurse Leader Jane Landry jlandry@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 --
Special Education Director Amy C Scolaro ascolaro@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 --
Title I Director Ellen M Martin emartin@mpsd.org 781-834-5000 x40101 --