Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Malden

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent John Oteri JOTERI@MALDENPS.ORG 781-397-6100 781-397-7276
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Khanh Du kdu@maldenps.org 781-397-6000 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Yvonne Endara yendara@maldenps.org 781-388-0664 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Natalia Brennan nbrennan@maldenps.org 781-397-6028 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kelly Ann Chase kchase@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Accountability Lead John Oteri JOTERI@MALDENPS.ORG 781-397-6100 781-397-7276
Assistant Superintendent Kelly Ann Chase kchase@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Assistant Superintendent Michael Wood mwood@maldenps.org 781-397-7245 --
Career and Technical Education Director Natalia Brennan nbrennan@maldenps.org 781-397-6028 --
Communications Director Kelly Ann Chase kchase@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Curriculum Director Kelly Ann Chase kchase@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
District Data Coordinator Kenny Tran ktran@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 781-397-7276
District Directory Administrators Kenny Tran ktran@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 781-397-7276
District Directory Administrators Marie Lucey mlucey@maldenps.org 781-397-7279 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Michael Wood mwood@maldenps.org 781-397-7245 --
EPIMS Contact Marie Lucey mlucey@maldenps.org 781-397-7279 --
EPIMS Contact Kelly Ann Chase kchase@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Peter Dolan pdolan@maldenps.org 781-397-7029 --
Educational Technology Director Natalia Brennan nbrennan@maldenps.org 781-397-6028 --
Educator Evaluation Contact John Oteri JOTERI@MALDENPS.ORG 781-397-6100 781-397-7276
Educator Preparation Program Contact Kelly Ann Chase kchase@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Kelly Ann Chase kchase@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kelly Ann Chase kchase@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
English Learner Program Director Yvonne Endara yendara@maldenps.org 781-388-0664 --
Foster Care Contact Kristy Magras kmagras@maldenps.org 781-397-6000 --
Foster Care Contact Kelly Ann Chase kchase@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Grants Coordinator Kelly Ann Chase kchase@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Guidance Director Michael Wood mwood@maldenps.org 781-397-7245 --
Homeless Liaison Kristy Magras kmagras@maldenps.org 781-397-6000 --
Human Resources Director Ashley Pierre apierre@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Kelly Ann Chase kchase@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Library/Media Services Director Gregory Edward Hurley ghurley@maldenps.org 781-397-6000 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Abdel Sepulveda asepulveda@maldenps.org 781-388-6044 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kariann Murphy kmurphy@maldenps.org 781-388-0622 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Natalia Brennan nbrennan@maldenps.org 781-397-6028 --
MCAS Test Coordinator MelaO Malden -- --
MCAS Test Coordinator Van Huynh vhuynh@maldenps.org 781-397-7319 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Donald Concannon dconcannon@maldenps.org 781-397-5070 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Rafael Angel Garcia rgarcia@maldenps.org 781-397-7329 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kelly Ann Chase kchase@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Nutrition Director Omar Hernandez ohernandez@maldenps.org 781-397-7000 --
Preschool Coordinator Peter Dolan pdolan@maldenps.org 781-397-7029 --
Professional Development Director Kelly Ann Chase kchase@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
RTTT Contact John Oteri JOTERI@MALDENPS.ORG 781-397-6100 781-397-7276
RTTT Contact Kelly Ann Chase kchase@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
RTTT Lead Kelly Ann Chase kchase@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Reading First Director Janice Raymond jraymond@maldenps.org 781-397-7220 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Kelly Ann Chase kchase@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
SIMS Contact Marie Lucey mlucey@maldenps.org 781-397-7279 --
SIMS Contact Kenny Tran ktran@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 781-397-7276
SSDR Contact Kenny Tran ktran@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 781-397-7276
School Business Official Toni Mertz tmertz@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
School Nurse Leader Michael Wood mwood@maldenps.org 781-397-7245 --
Special Education Director Michael Wood mwood@maldenps.org 781-397-7245 --
Title I Director Janice Raymond jraymond@maldenps.org 781-397-7220 --
Title II Director Kelly Ann Chase kchase@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --
Title III Director Yvonne Endara yendara@maldenps.org 781-388-0664 --
Title IV Director Kelly Ann Chase kchase@maldenps.org 781-397-6100 --