Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Lynn Vocational Technical Institute

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Carissa Karakaedos KarakaedosC@lynnschools.org 781-477-7420 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Carissa Karakaedos KarakaedosC@lynnschools.org 781-477-7420 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Katherine Pieroni pieronik@lynnschools.org 781-477-7420 --
Assistant Principal Fred V Gallo gallof@lynnschools.org -- 781-477-7415
Assistant Principal Emily J Spinucci spinuccie@lynnschools.org 781-477-7420 --
COVID Lead Carissa Karakaedos KarakaedosC@lynnschools.org 781-477-7420 --
Guidance Counselor Fred V Gallo gallof@lynnschools.org -- 781-477-7415
Guidance Counselor Heather L Toomey toomeyh@lynnschools.org 781-477-7420 --
Guidance Counselor Johanna Mary Smith smithjoh@lynnschools.org 781-477-7489 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Carissa Karakaedos KarakaedosC@lynnschools.org 781-477-7420 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Katherine Pieroni pieronik@lynnschools.org 781-477-7420 --
School Nurse Jacqueline Ann Murphy murphyj@lynnschools.org 781-477-7420 --
School Nurse Mary L Smith smithm@lynnschools.org 781-477-7420 --