Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Lynn

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Patrick Tutwiler tutwilerp@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3126 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Stacy Floyd floyds@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3226 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Amy Derosa derosaa@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3228 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Rania Betty Caldwell caldwellr@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Amanda Campbell campbella@lynnschools.org 781-477-3225 --
Accountability Lead Joshua Mower mowerj@lynnschools.org 781-477-7404 --
Accountability Lead Patrick Tutwiler tutwilerp@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3126 --
Accountability Lead Kimberlee M Powers powersk@lynnschools.org 781-593-1680 x153 781-477-7487
Assistant Superintendent Debra J Ruggiero ruggierod@lynnschools.org 781-477-7380 --
Assistant Superintendent Kimberlee M Powers powersk@lynnschools.org 781-593-1680 x153 781-477-7487
Displaced Students Coordinator Rania Betty Caldwell caldwellr@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 --
District Data Coordinator Christine Ann Kaczorowski kaczorowskic@lynnschools.org 781-477-7434 781-477-7417
District Directory Administrators Christine Ann Kaczorowski kaczorowskic@lynnschools.org 781-477-7434 781-477-7417
Dropout Prevention Liaison Shannon E Gardner gardners@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 --
EPIMS Contact Christine Ann Kaczorowski kaczorowskic@lynnschools.org 781-477-7434 781-477-7417
Early Childhood Coordinator Jacqueline Gallo galloj@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3211 --
Educational Technology Director Shannon Stevens stevenss@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Patrick Tutwiler tutwilerp@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3126 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Christine Ann Kaczorowski kaczorowskic@lynnschools.org 781-477-7434 781-477-7417
Educator Preparation Program Contact Shirley A Albert-Benedict benedicts@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x230 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Christine Ann Kaczorowski kaczorowskic@lynnschools.org 781-477-7434 781-477-7417
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Joshua Mower mowerj@lynnschools.org 781-477-7404 --
English Learner Program Director Rania Betty Caldwell caldwellr@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 --
Foster Care Contact Tracey Scherrer Scherrert@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3207 339-883-1419
Grants Coordinator Elyse Fannon fannone@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3204 --
Homeless Liaison Tracey Scherrer Scherrert@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3207 339-883-1419
Human Resources Director Barbara Rafuse brafuse@lynnschools.org 781-477-3144 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Deborah Morel wryd@lynnschools.org 781-477-3223 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Joshua Mower mowerj@lynnschools.org 781-477-7404 --
Nutrition Director Kevin Richards richardsonk@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 --
Preschool Coordinator Jacqueline Gallo galloj@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3211 --
Professional Development Director Kimberlee M Powers powersk@lynnschools.org 781-593-1680 x153 781-477-7487
SAR/Title II Coordinator Kimberlee M Powers powersk@lynnschools.org 781-593-1680 x153 781-477-7487
SIMS Contact Christine Ann Kaczorowski kaczorowskic@lynnschools.org 781-477-7434 781-477-7417
SSDR Contact Christine Ann Kaczorowski kaczorowskic@lynnschools.org 781-477-7434 781-477-7417
School Business Official Kevin J McHugh mchughk@lynnschools.org 781-593-1680 x232 781-477-7487
School Nurse Leader Kathleen Mcnulty mcnultyk@lynnschools.org 781-477-7393 781-477-7906
Secondary Transition Contact Phylitia Jamerson jamersonp@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3186 --
Special Education Director Phylitia Jamerson jamersonp@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 x3186 --
Title I Director Kimberlee M Powers powersk@lynnschools.org 781-593-1680 x153 781-477-7487
Title II Director Kimberlee M Powers powersk@lynnschools.org 781-593-1680 x153 781-477-7487
Title III Director Rania Betty Caldwell caldwellr@lynnschools.org 781-477-7220 --
Title IV Director Kimberlee M Powers powersk@lynnschools.org 781-593-1680 x153 781-477-7487