Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Ludlow

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Todd H Gazda t_gazda@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x102 413-583-5666
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Josephine A Florence j_florence@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x119 413-583-5666
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Erica Faginski-stark e_faginski-stark@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x104 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jessica Gonzalez j_gonzalez@ludlowps.org 413-583-5685 --
Accountability Lead Erica Faginski-stark e_faginski-stark@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x104 --
Accountability Lead Todd H Gazda t_gazda@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x102 413-583-5666
Accountability Lead Michael Assaf m_assaf@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x119 413-583-5666
Accountability Lead Josephine A Florence j_florence@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x119 413-583-5666
Curriculum Director Erica Faginski-stark e_faginski-stark@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x104 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Erica Faginski-stark e_faginski-stark@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x104 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Josephine A Florence j_florence@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x119 413-583-5666
District Data Coordinator Josephine A Florence j_florence@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x119 413-583-5666
District Directory Administrators Erica Faginski-stark e_faginski-stark@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x104 --
District Directory Administrators Josephine A Florence j_florence@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x119 413-583-5666
District Directory Administrators Todd H Gazda t_gazda@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x102 413-583-5666
Dropout Prevention Liaison Lisa A Nemeth l_nemeth@ludlowps.org 413-589-9001 --
EPIMS Contact Darlene M Graham d_graham@ludlowps.org 413-583-5695 413-583-5630
EPIMS Contact Josephine A Florence j_florence@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x119 413-583-5666
EPIMS Contact Michael Assaf m_assaf@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x119 413-583-5666
Educational Technology Director Michael Assaf m_assaf@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x119 413-583-5666
Educator Evaluation Contact Josephine A Florence j_florence@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x119 413-583-5666
Educator Evaluation Contact Michael Assaf m_assaf@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x119 413-583-5666
Edwin Analytics Contact Josephine A Florence j_florence@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x119 413-583-5666
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Josephine A Florence j_florence@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x119 413-583-5666
English Learner Program Director Erica Faginski-stark e_faginski-stark@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x104 --
Foster Care Contact Erica Faginski-stark e_faginski-stark@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x104 --
Grants Coordinator LPS Business Business@ludlowps.org 413-583-8372 x115 --
Guidance Director Erica Faginski-stark e_faginski-stark@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x104 --
Homeless Liaison Erica Faginski-stark e_faginski-stark@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x104 --
Human Resources Director Todd H Gazda t_gazda@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x102 413-583-5666
Induction and Mentoring Contact Erica Faginski-stark e_faginski-stark@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x104 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Josephine A Florence j_florence@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x119 413-583-5666
MCAS Test Coordinator Michael Assaf m_assaf@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x119 413-583-5666
MCAS Test Coordinator Lisa A Nemeth l_nemeth@ludlowps.org 413-589-9001 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Melissa A Knowles m_knowles@ludlowps.org 413-583-5695 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Nikki L Reed n_reed@ludlowps.org 413-583-5665 x112 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Stacy Monette s_monette@ludlowps.org 413-583-5685 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Emily Herring e_herring@ludlowps.org 413-583-5685 --
Nutrition Director Kelley McGregor k_mcgregor@ludlowps.org 413-583-5612 x118 413-589-0773
Preschool Coordinator Eva M Tillotson e_tillotson@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x109 413-583-5666
Professional Development Director Erica Faginski-stark e_faginski-stark@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x104 --
SIMS Contact Michael Assaf m_assaf@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x119 413-583-5666
SIMS Contact Josephine A Florence j_florence@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x119 413-583-5666
SSDR Contact Michael Assaf m_assaf@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x119 413-583-5666
SSDR Contact Josephine A Florence j_florence@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x119 413-583-5666
School Business Official LPS Business Business@ludlowps.org 413-583-8372 x115 --
School Nurse Leader Kristen Bunten k_bunten@ludlowps.org 413-583-5685 --
Special Education Director Eva M Tillotson e_tillotson@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x109 413-583-5666
Title I Director Erica Faginski-stark e_faginski-stark@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x104 --
Title II Director Erica Faginski-stark e_faginski-stark@ludlowps.org 413-583-5663 x104 --