Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Lowell High

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Marianne E Busteed mbusteed@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-8900 978-937-8902
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Stephen L Gervais sgervais@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-8900 978-937-8902
Assistant Principal Roxane J Howe rhowe@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-8900 978-937-8902
Guidance Counselor Yliana Figueroa yfigueroa@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-8900 978-937-8902
Guidance Counselor Shelby Jean Boisvert sboisvert@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-8900 978-937-8902
Guidance Counselor Yvette Tamara Crowell ycrowell@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-8900 978-937-8902
Guidance Counselor Rhonda M Devost rdevost@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-8900 978-937-8902
Guidance Counselor Rose M Mendonca rmendonca@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-8900 978-937-8902
Guidance Counselor Heather M Brunner hbrunner@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-8900 978-937-8902
Guidance Counselor Aaron Fenton Ribaudo-Smith aribaudo-smith@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-8900 978-937-8902
Guidance Counselor Karyn Elizabeth Cassidy kcassidy@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-8900 978-937-8902
Guidance Counselor Crystal L Quinton cquinton@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-8900 978-937-8902
Guidance Counselor Vannorath Sarin vsarin@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-8900 978-937-8902
Guidance Counselor Lyn C Blouin lblouin@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-8900 --
Guidance Counselor Chanrithy Uong ruong@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-8900 978-937-8902
Guidance Counselor Kathryn A Griffin kgriffin@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-937-8900 978-937-8902
MCAS Test Coordinator Charles John Pouliot cpouliot@lowell.k12.ma.us 978-446-7483 --