Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Lexington

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Julie L Hackett jhackett@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Robyn Grant rgrant@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68017 --
Accountability Lead Christine E Lyons clyons@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 --
Accountability Lead Maureen F Kavanaugh mkavanaugh@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68022 --
Assistant Superintendent Christine E Lyons clyons@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 --
Communications Director Julie L Hackett jhackett@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 --
Curriculum Director Christine E Lyons clyons@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Christine E Lyons clyons@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 --
District Data Coordinator Cheryl Kelleher ckelleher@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68019 --
District Directory Administrators Charlene Akimchuk cakimchuk@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68020 --
District Directory Administrators Sarah Robson srobson@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68021 --
District Directory Administrators Cheryl Kelleher ckelleher@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68019 --
EPIMS Contact Cheryl Kelleher ckelleher@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68019 --
EPIMS Contact Monica Visco mvisco@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68046 --
EPIMS Contact Kari M Grossman kgrossman@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68048 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Elizabeth Billings-Fouhy ebillings@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us 781-860-5823 --
Educational Technology Director Thomas Martellone tmartellone@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Christine E Lyons clyons@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Maureen F Kavanaugh mkavanaugh@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68022 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Maureen F Kavanaugh mkavanaugh@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68022 --
English Learner Program Director Robyn Grant rgrant@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68017 --
Foster Care Contact Matthew B Willis mwillis@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2520 x62161 --
Grants Coordinator Christine E Lyons clyons@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 --
Guidance Director Valerie Viscosi vviscosi@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68079 --
Homeless Liaison Matthew B Willis mwillis@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2520 x62161 --
Human Resources Director Monica Visco mvisco@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68046 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Francesca Pfrommer fpfrommer@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2320 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Maureen F Kavanaugh mkavanaugh@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68022 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Christine E Lyons clyons@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 --
METCO Director Barbara J Hamilton bnobles@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2320 x1450 781-861-2620
Nutrition Director Kevin Silvia ksilvia@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2320 x1180 --
Preschool Coordinator Elizabeth Billings-Fouhy ebillings@sch.ci.lexington.ma.us 781-860-5823 --
Professional Development Director Christine E Lyons clyons@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 --
SIMS Contact Charlene Akimchuk cakimchuk@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68020 --
SIMS Contact Sarah Robson srobson@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68021 --
SIMS Contact Cheryl Kelleher ckelleher@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68019 --
SSDR Contact Cheryl Kelleher ckelleher@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68019 --
SSDR Contact Charlene Akimchuk cakimchuk@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68020 --
SSDR Contact Sarah Robson srobson@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68021 --
School Business Official David Coelho dcoelho@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 --
Special Education Director Ellen Misaye Sugita esugita@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 x68074 781-861-2348
Title I Director Christine E Lyons clyons@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 --
Title II Director Christine E Lyons clyons@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 --
Title III Director Christine E Lyons clyons@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 --
Title IV Director Christine E Lyons clyons@lexingtonma.org 781-861-2580 --