Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Leicester

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Marilyn A Tencza tenczam@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Valerie Pedone pedonev@lpsma.net 508-892-7050 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Guilia Katherine Herrick herrickg@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 --
Accountability Lead Marilyn A Tencza tenczam@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 --
Curriculum Director Matthew X Joseph josephm@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 508-892-7063
District Data Coordinator Suzanne Kelley kelleys@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9005 --
District Directory Administrators Jeffrey Berthiaume berthiaumej@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 --
District Directory Administrators Bonnie Thibeault thibeaultb@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x117 --
District Directory Administrators Suzanne Kelley kelleys@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9005 --
District Directory Administrators Marilyn A Tencza tenczam@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 --
EPIMS Contact Suzanne Kelley kelleys@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9005 --
Educational Technology Director Jeffrey Berthiaume berthiaumej@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Suzanne Kelley kelleys@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9005 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
English Learner Program Director Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Foster Care Contact Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Grants Coordinator Lisa Martinelli martinellil@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x110 --
Homeless Liaison Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Matthew X Joseph josephm@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 508-892-7063
Nutrition Director Laurie Cascione cascionel@lpsma.net 508-892-7030 x190 508-892-7034
Professional Development Director Matthew X Joseph josephm@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 508-892-7063
SAR/Title II Coordinator Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
SIMS Contact Suzanne Kelley kelleys@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9005 --
SSDR Contact Suzanne Kelley kelleys@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9005 --
School Business Official Catherine Maynard maynardc@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9009 508-892-7063
Secondary Transition Contact Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Special Education Director Pamela Smith smithp@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 x9010 --
Title I Director Matthew X Joseph josephm@lpsma.net 508-892-7040 508-892-7063