Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Lawrence High School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Timothy Finn timothy.finn@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 978-722-8500
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Allison Balter allison.balter@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-946-0735 978-722-8527
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Stacey L. Ciprich stacey.ciprich@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-946-0711 978-722-8500
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Allison Balter allison.balter@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Timothy Finn timothy.finn@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 978-722-8500
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Christine P. Lumb clumb@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-946-0766 978-722-8526
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Melissa Spash Melissa.Spash@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 978-722-8500
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Daniel Rasanen daniel.rasanen@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-722-8324 978-722-8500
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Geraldo M Acosta geraldo.acosta@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-946-0712 978-722-8504
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Juan P Rodriguez juan.rodriguez@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-946-0710 978-722-8526
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Edward Reynoso edward.reynoso@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-946-0766 978-722-8506
Assistant Principal Angela Sarkis angela.sarkis@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-946-0766 978-722-8506
Assistant Principal Nancy Parchuke nancy.salach@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-946-0760 978-722-8501
Assistant Principal Christine P. Lumb clumb@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-946-0766 978-722-8526
Assistant Principal David A Hochheiser David.Hochheiser@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 --
Assistant Principal Melissa Melendez melissa.melendez@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-946-0710 978-722-8526
Guidance Counselor Ramon Cruz ramon.cruz@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-946-0712 978-722-8504
Guidance Counselor Caitlin Gilligan caitlin.gilligan@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 978-722-8500
MCAS Test Coordinator Geraldo M Acosta geraldo.acosta@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-946-0712 978-722-8504
MCAS Test Coordinator Allison Balter allison.balter@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Allison Balter allison.balter@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-946-0735 978-722-8527
MCAS Test Coordinator Daniel Rasanen daniel.rasanen@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-722-8324 978-722-8500
MCAS Test Coordinator Christine P. Lumb clumb@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-946-0766 978-722-8526
MCAS Test Coordinator Stacey L. Ciprich stacey.ciprich@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-946-0711 978-722-8500
MCAS Test Coordinator Juan P Rodriguez juan.rodriguez@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-946-0710 978-722-8526
MCAS Test Coordinator Timothy Finn timothy.finn@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 978-722-8500
MCAS Test Coordinator Melissa Spash Melissa.Spash@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 978-722-8500
MCAS Test Coordinator Edward Reynoso edward.reynoso@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-946-0766 978-722-8506