Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Lawrence

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Cynthia Paris cynthia.paris@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25011 978-722-8541
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Kinnon Foley Kinnon.Foley@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25608 --
Accountability Lead Kristyn M Sullivan kristyn.sullivan@lawrence.k12.ma.us 975-975-5905 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Mary A Toomey Mary.Toomey@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Assistant Superintendent Mary A Toomey Mary.Toomey@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Assistant Superintendent Denise Snyder denise.snyder@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5900 --
Assistant Superintendent Maricel Sheets Maricel.Sheets@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 978-722-8541
Career and Technical Education Director Timothy Finn timothy.finn@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 --
Communications Director Denise Snyder denise.snyder@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5900 --
Curriculum Director Maricel Sheets Maricel.Sheets@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 978-722-8541
Curriculum Director Mary A Toomey Mary.Toomey@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Curriculum Director Kevin Dean Kevin.Dean@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 978-722-8500
Curriculum Director Mary Alice Murdoch MaryAlice.Murdoch@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 978-722-8500
Curriculum Director Douglas Miller Douglas.Miller@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Lizoette Young lizoette.young@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Caitlin Gilligan caitlin.gilligan@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 978-722-8500
District Data Coordinator Denise Snyder denise.snyder@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5900 --
District Directory Administrators Kristyn M Sullivan kristyn.sullivan@lawrence.k12.ma.us 975-975-5905 --
District Directory Administrators Long Nguyen lnguyen@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25650 978-975-5904
Dropout Prevention Liaison Odanis Hernandez Odanis.Hernandez@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
EPIMS Contact Tony Le Tony.Le@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25654 --
EPIMS Contact Lisa Lanteigne Lisa.Lanteigne@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
EPIMS Contact Ann Marie Stronach annemarie.stronach@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25630 978-722-8544
Early Childhood Coordinator Jessica Macleod Jessica.Macleod@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5956 --
Educational Technology Director Long Nguyen lnguyen@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25650 978-975-5904
Educator Evaluation Contact Ann Marie Stronach annemarie.stronach@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25630 978-722-8544
Educator Preparation Program Contact Ann Marie Stronach annemarie.stronach@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25630 978-722-8544
Edwin Analytics Contact Kristyn M Sullivan kristyn.sullivan@lawrence.k12.ma.us 975-975-5905 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Kristyn M Sullivan kristyn.sullivan@lawrence.k12.ma.us 975-975-5905 --
English Learner Program Director Kinnon Foley Kinnon.Foley@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25608 --
Foster Care Contact Arlin Santiago asantiago@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5909 x25742 978-687-0756
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Denise Snyder denise.snyder@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5900 --
Grants Coordinator Christopher Heath Christopher.Heath@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Guidance Director Caitlin Gilligan caitlin.gilligan@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-2750 978-722-8500
Homeless Liaison Nelson Butten nelson.butten@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5900 978-687-0756
Human Resources Director Rosemary Moran Rosemary.Moran@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25635 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Mary A Toomey Mary.Toomey@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Maricel Sheets Maricel.Sheets@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 978-722-8541
Induction and Mentoring Contact Douglas Miller Douglas.Miller@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Library/Media Services Director Suzanne Carey-fernandez Suzanne.Carey-Fernandez@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x21221 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kristyn M Sullivan kristyn.sullivan@lawrence.k12.ma.us 975-975-5905 --
Nutrition Director Carol Noonan Carol.Noonan@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Preschool Coordinator Mary A Toomey Mary.Toomey@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Professional Development Director Mary A Toomey Mary.Toomey@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Christopher Heath Christopher.Heath@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
SIMS Contact Lizoette Young lizoette.young@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
SIMS Contact Nelson Butten nelson.butten@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5900 978-687-0756
SIMS Contact Denise Snyder denise.snyder@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5900 --
SIMS Contact Tony Le Tony.Le@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25654 --
SSDR Contact Denise Snyder denise.snyder@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5900 --
School Business Official Masiel Jordan Masiel.Jordan@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25670 --
School Nurse Leader Nancy Walsh Nancy.Walsh@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-722-8432 x60641 --
Secondary Transition Contact James Parker james.parker@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Special Education Director Carol Keenan Carol.Keenan@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25731 --
Title I Director Christopher Heath Christopher.Heath@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Title II Director Christopher Heath Christopher.Heath@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --
Title III Director Kinnon Foley Kinnon.Foley@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 x25608 --
Title IV Director Christopher Heath Christopher.Heath@lawrence.k12.ma.us 978-975-5905 --