Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Hopkinton

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Carol Cavanaugh ccavanaugh@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jennifer Parson jparson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Jill Kimball jkimball@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9830 --
Accountability Lead Carol Cavanaugh ccavanaugh@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
Accountability Lead Jill Kimball jkimball@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9830 --
Accountability Lead Jennifer Parson jparson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
Assistant Superintendent Jennifer Parson jparson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
Co Head-of-Organization Jennifer Parson jparson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
Communications Director Carol Cavanaugh ccavanaugh@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
Curriculum Director Jennifer Parson jparson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
District Data Coordinator Linda Henderson lhenderson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9820 x1135 --
District Directory Administrators Linda Henderson lhenderson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9820 x1135 --
District Directory Administrators Carol Cavanaugh ccavanaugh@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
District Directory Administrators Lisa Carty lcarty@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9378 --
District Directory Administrators Ashoke Douglas Ghosh aghosh@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 508-497-9833
Dropout Prevention Liaison Adelaide R Greco lgreco@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9840 x1138 508-497-9829
EPIMS Contact Linda Henderson lhenderson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9820 x1135 --
EPIMS Contact Kim Ann Pulnik kpulnik@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9397 508-497-9388
Early Childhood Coordinator Karen Zaleski kzaleski@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9850 --
Educational Technology Director Ashoke Douglas Ghosh aghosh@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 508-497-9833
Educator Evaluation Contact Carol Cavanaugh ccavanaugh@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Kim Ann Pulnik kpulnik@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9397 508-497-9388
Educator Preparation Program Contact Carol Cavanaugh ccavanaugh@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Linda Henderson lhenderson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9820 x1135 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Carol Cavanaugh ccavanaugh@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
English Learner Program Director Jennifer Parson jparson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
Foster Care Contact Carol Cavanaugh ccavanaugh@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
Grants Coordinator Carol Cavanaugh ccavanaugh@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
Guidance Director Adelaide R Greco lgreco@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9840 x1138 508-497-9829
Homeless Liaison Karen Zaleski kzaleski@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9850 --
Human Resources Director Kim Ann Pulnik kpulnik@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9397 508-497-9388
Induction and Mentoring Contact Jennifer Parson jparson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jill Kimball jkimball@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9830 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Linda Henderson lhenderson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9820 x1135 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Carol Cavanaugh ccavanaugh@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
Nutrition Director Michelle Babin mbabin@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9830 --
Preschool Coordinator Karen Zaleski kzaleski@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9850 --
Professional Development Director Jennifer Parson jparson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Carol Cavanaugh ccavanaugh@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
SIMS Contact Linda Henderson lhenderson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9820 x1135 --
SSDR Contact Linda Henderson lhenderson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9820 x1135 --
School Business Official Susan Rothermich srothermich@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
School Nurse Leader Kathryn Bain kbain@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9860 --
Secondary Transition Contact Karen Zaleski kzaleski@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9850 --
Special Education Director Karen Zaleski kzaleski@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-497-9850 --
Title I Director Jennifer Parson jparson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
Title II Director Jennifer Parson jparson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
Title III Director Jennifer Parson jparson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --
Title IV Director Jennifer Parson jparson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us 508-417-9360 --