Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Holyoke

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Alberto Vazquez Matos avazquezmatos@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Anne Day aday@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Valerie Annear vannear@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Accountability Lead Jenny Malave jmalave@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Accountability Lead Alberto Vazquez Matos avazquezmatos@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Accountability Lead Gail Shattuck gshattuck@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x228 --
Accountability Lead Tiffani Curtis tcurtis@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Michelle Macklin mmacklin@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-297-2275 --
Assistant Superintendent Valerie Annear vannear@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
COVID Lead Alberto Vazquez Matos avazquezmatos@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Career and Technical Education Director Laurie Denis ldenis@hps.holyoke.ma.us 143-534-2071 --
Communications Director Judy Taylor jtaylor@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Curriculum Director Susan Hucul shucul@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Curriculum Director Valerie Annear vannear@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Curriculum Director Anne Day aday@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Curriculum Director Tara Brandt tbrandt@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Curriculum Director Patricia Chavez pchavez@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Sandra Donah sdonah@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x1207 --
District Data Coordinator Jenny Malave jmalave@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
District Directory Administrators Emily Beebe ebeebe@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
District Directory Administrators Jenny Malave jmalave@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
District Directory Administrators Matthew Kuzmeskas mkuzmeskas@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x256 --
District Directory Administrators Gail Shattuck gshattuck@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x228 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Mickey Buhl mbuhl@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-244-4803 --
EPIMS Contact Jenny Malave jmalave@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
EPIMS Contact Gail Shattuck gshattuck@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x228 --
EPIMS Contact Rosalind Serrano rserrano@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x227 --
EPIMS Contact Emily Beebe ebeebe@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Patricia Chavez pchavez@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Educational Technology Director Matthew Kuzmeskas mkuzmeskas@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x256 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Beth Gage bgage@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Valerie Annear vannear@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Alberto Vazquez Matos avazquezmatos@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Jenny Malave jmalave@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Gail Shattuck gshattuck@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x228 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Valerie Annear vannear@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Gail Shattuck gshattuck@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x228 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Jenny Malave jmalave@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Emily Beebe ebeebe@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Valerie Annear vannear@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
English Learner Program Director Anne Day aday@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Foster Care Contact Alessandra Graziani agraziani@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Sandra Donah sdonah@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x1207 --
Grants Coordinator Cheryn Powell cpowell@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Guidance Director Sandra Donah sdonah@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x1207 --
Homeless Liaison Jennifer Gonzalez jengonzalez@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Human Resources Director Beth Gage bgage@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Christina Elman celman@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Leading the Nation Coordinator Judy Taylor jtaylor@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Library/Media Services Director Susan Hucul shucul@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Alberto Vazquez Matos avazquezmatos@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Matthew Kuzmeskas mkuzmeskas@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x256 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Valerie Annear vannear@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Jenny Malave jmalave@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Gail Shattuck gshattuck@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x228 --
METCO Director Rebecca Lamb rlamb@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Nutrition Director Tim Gray tgray@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Preschool Coordinator Patricia Chavez pchavez@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Professional Development Director Valerie Annear vannear@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
RTTT Contact Anthony Soto asoto@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x258 --
RTTT Lead Anthony Soto asoto@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x258 --
Reading First Director Susan Hucul shucul@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Jenny Malave jmalave@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Kelly Curran kcurran@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x211 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Beth Gage bgage@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
SIMS Contact Emily Beebe ebeebe@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
SIMS Contact Gail Shattuck gshattuck@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x228 --
SIMS Contact Jenny Malave jmalave@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
SSDR Contact Gail Shattuck gshattuck@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x228 --
SSDR Contact Emily Beebe ebeebe@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
SSDR Contact Jenny Malave jmalave@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
School Business Official Anthony Soto asoto@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x258 --
School Nurse Leader Cynthia Carbone ccarbone@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Secondary Transition Contact Marianne Currier mcurrier@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2008 x236 413-540-2400
Special Education Director Marianne Currier mcurrier@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2008 x236 413-540-2400
Title I Director Awilda Pagan apagan@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x250 --
Title II Director Beth Gage bgage@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Title II Director Kelly Curran kcurran@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x211 --
Title III Director Anne Day aday@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 --
Title IV Director Anthony Soto asoto@hps.holyoke.ma.us 413-534-2000 x258 --