Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Hingham Middle School

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Principal Derek M Smith dsmith@hinghamschools.org 781-741-1550 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator David M Riordan driordan@hinghamschools.org 781-741-1550 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Alison Janulewicz ajanulewicz@hinghamschools.org 781-741-1550 781-749-6297
Assistant Principal David M Riordan driordan@hinghamschools.org 781-741-1550 --
Assistant Principal Alison Janulewicz ajanulewicz@hinghamschools.org 781-741-1550 781-749-6297
COVID Lead Derek M Smith dsmith@hinghamschools.org 781-741-1550 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Derek M Smith dsmith@hinghamschools.org 781-741-1550 --
Guidance Counselor Nina Mcgrath nmcgrath@hinghamschools.org 781-741-1550 --
Guidance Counselor Suzanne Greene sgreene@hinghamschools.org 781-741-1550 --
Guidance Counselor Michelle Woodard mwoodard@hinghamschools.org 781-741-1550 --
MCAS Test Coordinator David M Riordan driordan@hinghamschools.org 781-741-1550 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Alison Janulewicz ajanulewicz@hinghamschools.org 781-741-1550 781-749-6297
Nutrition Coordinator Kimberly Smyth ksmyth@hinghamschools.org 781-741-1500 781-749-7457
RTTT Contact Derek M Smith dsmith@hinghamschools.org 781-741-1550 --
School Nurse Susanne Hallisey shallisey@hinghamschools.org 781-741-1550 --
School Nurse Jamie Von freymann jvonfreymann@hinghamschools.org 781-741-1550 --