Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Harvard

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Linda Dwight ldwight@psharvard.org 978-456-4140 x3101 978-456-8592
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Maureen Keith rkeith@psharvard.org 978-456-4145 x2148 978-456-3287
Accountability Lead Linda Dwight ldwight@psharvard.org 978-456-4140 x3101 978-456-8592
COVID Lead Linda Dwight ldwight@psharvard.org 978-456-4140 x3101 978-456-8592
Displaced Students Coordinator Marie T Harrington mharrington@psharvard.org 978-456-4143 x3103 978-456-0626
District Directory Administrators Joshua Myler jmyler@psharvard.org 978-456-4145 x2131 978-456-3287
District Directory Administrators Christopher Boyle cboyle@psharvard.org 978-660-6678 978-456-3013
District Directory Administrators Aziz Aghayev aaghayev@psharvard.org 978-456-4140 x3110 978-456-8592
District Directory Administrators Karen Shuttle kshuttle@psharvard.org 978-456-1248 978-456-8592
District Directory Administrators Marie T Harrington mharrington@psharvard.org 978-456-4143 x3103 978-456-0626
District Directory Administrators Mary Zadroga mzadroga@psharvard.org 978-456-1248 978-456-8592
District Directory Administrators Robin Benoit rbenoit@psharvard.org 978-456-4152 x1503 978-456-3013
District Directory Administrators Dorothy White Pulizzi dpulizzi@psharvard.org 978-456-4145 x2112 978-456-3287
District Directory Administrators Linda Dwight ldwight@psharvard.org 978-456-4140 x3101 978-456-8592
EPIMS Contact Karen Shuttle kshuttle@psharvard.org 978-456-1248 978-456-8592
Early Childhood Coordinator Marie T Harrington mharrington@psharvard.org 978-456-4143 x3103 978-456-0626
Educational Technology Director Christopher Boyle cboyle@psharvard.org 978-660-6678 978-456-3013
English Learner Program Director Marie T Harrington mharrington@psharvard.org 978-456-4143 x3103 978-456-0626
Foster Care Contact Marie T Harrington mharrington@psharvard.org 978-456-4143 x3103 978-456-0626
Homeless Liaison Marie T Harrington mharrington@psharvard.org 978-456-4143 x3103 978-456-0626
MCAS Test Coordinator Janet Brown jbrown@psharvard.org 978-456-4152 x1261 978-456-3013
MCAS Test Coordinator Margaret N Bragg mbragg@psharvard.org 978-456-4145 x310 978-456-3287
MCAS Test Coordinator Joshua Myler jmyler@psharvard.org 978-456-4145 x2131 978-456-3287
MCAS Test Coordinator Scott M Hoffman shoffman@psharvard.org 978-456-4152 x1504 978-456-3013
Nutrition Director Paul Correnty chefpaul@charter.net 978-456-4152 x1556 --
SIMS Contact Karen Shuttle kshuttle@psharvard.org 978-456-1248 978-456-8592
SSDR Contact Robin Benoit rbenoit@psharvard.org 978-456-4152 x1503 978-456-3013
SSDR Contact Joshua Myler jmyler@psharvard.org 978-456-4145 x2131 978-456-3287
SSDR Contact Scott M Hoffman shoffman@psharvard.org 978-456-4152 x1504 978-456-3013
SSDR Contact Karen Shuttle kshuttle@psharvard.org 978-456-1248 978-456-8592
SSDR Contact Marie T Harrington mharrington@psharvard.org 978-456-4143 x3103 978-456-0626
School Business Official Aziz Aghayev aaghayev@psharvard.org 978-456-4140 x3110 978-456-8592
Secondary Transition Contact Marie T Harrington mharrington@psharvard.org 978-456-4143 x3103 978-456-0626
Special Education Director Marie T Harrington mharrington@psharvard.org 978-456-4143 x3103 978-456-0626
Title I Director Margaret N Bragg mbragg@psharvard.org 978-456-4145 x310 978-456-3287