Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Hanover

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Matthew A Ferron mferron@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Keith Guyette kguyette@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 x5005 781-871-3374
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Deborah Iaquinto diaquinto@hanoverschools.org 781-878-5450 x2503 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Andrea Monteith amonteith@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
Accountability Lead Matthew A Ferron mferron@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Kelly Lawrence klawrence@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
Assistant Superintendent Deborah St. Ives dstives@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
COVID Lead Matthew A Ferron mferron@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
Co Head-of-Organization Deborah St. Ives dstives@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
Communications Director Caitlin Potolicchio cpotolicchio@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 x5001 --
Curriculum Director Deborah St. Ives dstives@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Keith Guyette kguyette@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 x5005 781-871-3374
District Data Coordinator Brian Converse bconverse@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 x10 --
District Directory Administrators Matthew A Ferron mferron@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
District Directory Administrators Thomas R Raab traab@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
District Directory Administrators Brian Converse bconverse@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 x10 --
District Directory Administrators Deborah St. Ives dstives@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Matthew J Paquette mpaquette@hanoverschools.org 781-878-5450 --
EPIMS Contact Brian Converse bconverse@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 x10 --
EPIMS Contact Thomas R Raab traab@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Joel Barrett jbarrett@hanoverschools.org 781-878-7228 --
Educational Technology Director William Hartigan bhartigan@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 781-871-3374
Educator Evaluation Contact Matthew A Ferron mferron@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
Educator Preparation Program Contact Deborah St. Ives dstives@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
Edwin Analytics Contact Deborah St. Ives dstives@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Deborah St. Ives dstives@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
English Learner Program Director Keith Guyette kguyette@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 x5005 781-871-3374
Foster Care Contact Dawnlisa Pellegrino dpellegrino@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 x24 --
Foster Care Contact Keith Guyette kguyette@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 x5005 781-871-3374
Foster Care Contact Thomas R Raab traab@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
Grants Coordinator Thomas R Raab traab@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
Guidance Director Susan E Egan segan@hanoverschools.org 781-878-5450 --
Homeless Liaison Keith Guyette kguyette@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 x5005 781-871-3374
Human Resources Director Lisa Keefe lkeefe@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
Induction and Mentoring Contact Anna Hughes ahughes@hanoverschools.org 781-871-1122 --
Library/Media Services Director Thomas R Raab traab@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Thomas R Raab traab@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kelly Stukenborg kstukenborg@hanoverschools.org 781-878-5450 x2504 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Deborah St. Ives dstives@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Karen Waters kwaters@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
Nutrition Director Lynn Petrowski lpetrowski@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 781-871-3374
Preschool Coordinator Michael Oates moates@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
Professional Development Director Deborah St. Ives dstives@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
RTTT Contact Deborah St. Ives dstives@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
RTTT Lead Deborah St. Ives dstives@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Thomas R Raab traab@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
SIMS Contact Thomas R Raab traab@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
SIMS Contact Brian Converse bconverse@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 x10 --
SSDR Contact Thomas R Raab traab@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
SSDR Contact Brian Converse bconverse@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 x10 --
School Business Official Thomas R Raab traab@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
School Nurse Leader Patricia Smith psmith@hanoverschools.org 784-878-0786 --
Special Education Director Keith Guyette kguyette@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 x5005 781-871-3374
Title I Director Thomas R Raab traab@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
Title II Director Thomas R Raab traab@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 --
Title III Director Keith Guyette kguyette@hanoverschools.org 781-878-0786 x5005 781-871-3374