Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Franklin

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Sara Ahern aherns@franklinps.net 508-553-4819 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Michele Kingsland-Smith mks@franklinps.net 508-541-5243 --
Accountability Lead Sara Ahern aherns@franklinps.net 508-553-4819 --
Accountability Lead Joyce S Edwards edwardsj@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
Assistant Superintendent Joyce S Edwards edwardsj@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
Assistant Superintendent Lucas Giguere giguerel@franklinps.net 508-553-4820 --
Communications Director Sara Ahern aherns@franklinps.net 508-553-4819 --
Curriculum Director Joyce S Edwards edwardsj@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Paula Marano maranop@franklinps.net 508-553-4811 --
District Data Coordinator Sean Correia correias@franklinps.net 508-553-4843 --
District Directory Administrators Timothy Rapoza rapozat@franklinps.net 508-553-4816 --
District Directory Administrators Sara Ahern aherns@franklinps.net 508-553-4819 --
District Directory Administrators Sean Correia correias@franklinps.net 508-553-4843 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison Paula Marano maranop@franklinps.net 508-553-4811 --
EPIMS Contact Sean Correia correias@franklinps.net 508-553-4843 --
EPIMS Contact Lisa O'Keefe trainorl@franklinps.net 508-541-5252 508-541-5253
EPIMS Contact Janet Turner turnerj@franklinps.net 508-553-4845 --
Early Childhood Coordinator Paula Marano maranop@franklinps.net 508-553-4811 --
Educational Technology Director Timothy Rapoza rapozat@franklinps.net 508-553-4816 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Lisa O'Keefe trainorl@franklinps.net 508-541-5252 508-541-5253
Educator Preparation Program Contact Lisa O'Keefe trainorl@franklinps.net 508-541-5252 508-541-5253
Edwin Analytics Contact Joyce S Edwards edwardsj@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Joyce S Edwards edwardsj@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
English Learner Program Director Michele Kingsland-Smith mks@franklinps.net 508-541-5243 --
Foster Care Contact Paula Marano maranop@franklinps.net 508-553-4811 --
GSA Advisor/LGBTQ Liaison Lucas Giguere giguerel@franklinps.net 508-553-4820 --
Grants Coordinator Miriam Ann Goodman goodmanm@franklinps.net 508-553-4825 --
Guidance Director Heather McVay mcvayh@franklinps.net 508-613-1400 --
Homeless Liaison Paula Marano maranop@franklinps.net 508-553-4811 --
Human Resources Director Lisa O'Keefe trainorl@franklinps.net 508-541-5252 508-541-5253
Induction and Mentoring Contact Joyce S Edwards edwardsj@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
Library/Media Services Director Lucas Giguere giguerel@franklinps.net 508-553-4820 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Joyce S Edwards edwardsj@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
Nutrition Director Colin Boisvert boisvertco@franklinps.net 508-613-1400 --
Preschool Coordinator Kelty Kelley kelleyk@franklinps.net 508-541-8254 --
Professional Development Director Joyce S Edwards edwardsj@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator Joyce S Edwards edwardsj@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
SIMS Contact Sean Correia correias@franklinps.net 508-553-4843 --
SIMS Contact Janet Turner turnerj@franklinps.net 508-553-4845 --
School Business Official Miriam Ann Goodman goodmanm@franklinps.net 508-553-4825 --
School Nurse Leader Patricia A Elias eliasp@franklinps.net 508-541-5288 x3 508-553-0891
Secondary Transition Contact Paula Marano maranop@franklinps.net 508-553-4811 --
Special Education Director Paula Marano maranop@franklinps.net 508-553-4811 --
Title I Director Michele Kingsland-Smith mks@franklinps.net 508-541-5243 --
Title II Director Joyce S Edwards edwardsj@franklinps.net 508-553-4821 --
Title IV Director Lucas Giguere giguerel@franklinps.net 508-553-4820 --