Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Everett

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Priya J Tahiliani ptahliani@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Anne Abigail Auger aauger@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Accountability Lead Alexander Naumann anaumann@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2490 617-389-5841
Accountability Lead Erick Naumann enaumann@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2480 -389-5827
Accountability Lead Kevin J Shaw kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 -387-5207
After-School and Out-of-School Time Coordinator Briana Marie Flannery bkneeland@fkoafterschool.org 617-777-7280 978-740-2486
Assistant Superintendent Kevin J Shaw kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 -387-5207
Assistant Superintendent Kim Tsai ktsai@everett.k12.ma.us 504-319-0027 --
Assistant Superintendent Charles F Obremski cobremski@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 x160 -389-5978
COVID Lead Priya J Tahiliani ptahliani@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Curriculum Director Michelle Lynn Crowell mcrowell@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 x6132 --
Curriculum Director Kevin J Shaw kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 -387-5207
Displaced Students Coordinator Kathleen M McCormack kmccormack@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-5013 --
District Data Coordinator Kevin J Shaw kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 -387-5207
District Directory Administrators Kevin J Shaw kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 -387-5207
District Directory Administrators Curtis Tuden ctuden@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
District Directory Administrators James Andrew Murphy jamesamurphy@everett.k12.ma.us 617--39-5020 --
Dropout Prevention Liaison William John Donohue wdonohue@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 --
EPIMS Contact Kevin J Shaw kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 -387-5207
EPIMS Contact Curtis Tuden ctuden@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
EPIMS Contact James Andrew Murphy jamesamurphy@everett.k12.ma.us 617--39-5020 --
Educational Technology Director James Andrew Murphy jamesamurphy@everett.k12.ma.us 617--39-5020 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Kevin J Shaw kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 -387-5207
Educator Preparation Program Contact Patricia A Massa pmassa@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 x6140 617-389-5978
Edwin Analytics Contact Kevin J Shaw kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 -387-5207
English Learner Program Director Anne Abigail Auger aauger@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Grants Coordinator Anu Jayanth ajayanth@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
Guidance Director Kathleen M McCormack kmccormack@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-5013 --
Homeless Liaison Charles F Obremski cobremski@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 x160 -389-5978
Induction and Mentoring Contact Charles F Obremski cobremski@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 x160 -389-5978
Library/Media Services Director MARY NMN PULEO -- --
MCAS Test Coordinator Kevin J Shaw kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 -387-5207
Nutrition Director Alyssa Charles charlesa@whitsons.com 617-394-2400 --
Professional Development Director Michelle Lynn Crowell mcrowell@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 x6132 --
RTTT Contact Michelle Rooney mrooney@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 --
RTTT Contact Frances M Connolly fconnolly@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 x151 617-387-2951
RTTT Lead Frances M Connolly fconnolly@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 x151 617-387-2951
SAR/Title II Coordinator Michelle Lynn Crowell mcrowell@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 x6132 --
SIMS Contact James Andrew Murphy jamesamurphy@everett.k12.ma.us 617--39-5020 --
SIMS Contact Kevin J Shaw kshaw@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 -387-5207
School Business Official Charles F Obremski cobremski@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2400 x160 -389-5978
Special Education Director William John Donohue wdonohue@everett.k12.ma.us 617-394-2450 --