Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Easton

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Lisha Marie Cabral lcabral@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x207 508-238-3563
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Thomas W Higgins thiggins@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235 508-230-3237
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Christine Pruitt cpruitt@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x207 508-238-3563
Accountability Lead Christine Pruitt cpruitt@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x207 508-238-3563
Accountability Lead Lisha Marie Cabral lcabral@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x207 508-238-3563
Assistant Superintendent Christine Pruitt cpruitt@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x207 508-238-3563
Curriculum Director Christine Pruitt cpruitt@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x207 508-238-3563
Displaced Students Coordinator Bryan J Aries baries@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3227 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Amy B Meehan ameehan@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3222 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Karen L Mileika kmileika@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x220 508-238-3563
Displaced Students Coordinator Susan Maureen Mancuso smancuso@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x1421 508-230-3215
District Data Coordinator Marilyn D Gordon mgordon@easton.ma.us 508-230-3200 x213 508-238-3563
District Directory Administrators Marilyn D Gordon mgordon@easton.ma.us 508-230-3200 x213 508-238-3563
EPIMS Contact Marilyn D Gordon mgordon@easton.ma.us 508-230-3200 x213 508-238-3563
EPIMS Contact Karen L Mileika kmileika@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x220 508-238-3563
Early Childhood Coordinator Kelly Moroso kmoroso@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235 508-230-3237
Educator Evaluation Contact Lisha Marie Cabral lcabral@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x207 508-238-3563
Edwin Analytics Contact Christine Pruitt cpruitt@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x207 508-238-3563
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Amy B Meehan ameehan@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3222 --
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact Christine Pruitt cpruitt@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x207 508-238-3563
English Learner Program Director Thomas W Higgins thiggins@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235 508-230-3237
Foster Care Contact David C Twombly dtwombly@easton.ma.us 508-230-3200 x217 508-238-3563
Foster Care Contact Theresa K Skinner tskinner@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x205 508-238-3563
Grants Coordinator Christine Pruitt cpruitt@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x207 508-238-3563
Guidance Director Susan Maureen Mancuso smancuso@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x1421 508-230-3215
Homeless Liaison David C Twombly dtwombly@easton.ma.us 508-230-3200 x217 508-238-3563
Induction and Mentoring Contact Christine Pruitt cpruitt@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x207 508-238-3563
Library/Media Services Director Jessica Beth Garbowski jgarbowski@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3222 508-230-3102
MCAS Test Coordinator Amy B Meehan ameehan@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3222 --
MCAS Test Coordinator Susan Maureen Mancuso smancuso@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x1421 508-230-3215
MCAS Test Coordinator Catherine Ann Millett cmillett@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3222 508-230-0198
MCAS Test Coordinator Christine Pruitt cpruitt@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x207 508-238-3563
Nutrition Director Roberta C Tamasanis Tamasanisr@whitsons.com 508-230-3210 508-230-3210
Preschool Coordinator Kelly Moroso kmoroso@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3235 508-230-3237
Professional Development Director Christine Pruitt cpruitt@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x207 508-238-3563
SAR/Title II Coordinator Christine Pruitt cpruitt@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x207 508-238-3563
SIMS Contact Karen L Mileika kmileika@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x220 508-238-3563
SIMS Contact Marilyn D Gordon mgordon@easton.ma.us 508-230-3200 x213 508-238-3563
School Business Official Marilyn D Gordon mgordon@easton.ma.us 508-230-3200 x213 508-238-3563
Special Education Director Theresa K Skinner tskinner@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x205 508-238-3563
Title I Director Christine Pruitt cpruitt@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x207 508-238-3563
Title II Director Christine Pruitt cpruitt@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x207 508-238-3563
Title IV Director Christine Pruitt cpruitt@easton.k12.ma.us 508-230-3200 x207 508-238-3563