Massachusetts School and District Profiles

Dracut

Districts Schools
Select an Org
print page

People

Function Contact Name Email Phone Fax
Superintendent Steven Stone sstone@dracutps.org 978-957-2660 978-957-2682
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Steven Stone sstone@dracutps.org 978-957-2660 978-957-2682
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator Margaret Biedron mbiedron@dracutps.org 978-957-1500 978-957-9717
ACCESS for ELLs Test Coordinator David S Hill dhill@dracutps.org 978--95-2617 --
Accountability Lead Steven Stone sstone@dracutps.org 978-957-2660 978-957-2682
Curriculum Director David S Hill dhill@dracutps.org 978--95-2617 --
Displaced Students Coordinator Richard Manley rmanley@dracutps.org 978-957-1500 978-957-9717
Displaced Students Coordinator Jennifer Bullard jbullard@dracutps.org 978-957-1500 978-957-9717
Displaced Students Coordinator David S Hill dhill@dracutps.org 978--95-2617 --
District Data Coordinator Kenneth Moge kmoge@dracutps.org 978-957-2617 --
District Directory Administrators Kenneth Moge kmoge@dracutps.org 978-957-2617 --
District Directory Administrators Cynthia L Curtis ccurtis@dracut.k12.ma.us 978-957-2660 978-957-2682
Dropout Prevention Liaison David S Hill dhill@dracutps.org 978--95-2617 --
EPIMS Contact RayAnn L'Heureux rlheureux@dracutps.org 978-957-2660 978-957-2682
Early Childhood Coordinator Kimberly Lawrence klawrence@dracutps.org 978-957-4633 --
Educational Technology Director David S Hill dhill@dracutps.org 978--95-2617 --
Educator Evaluation Contact Steven Stone sstone@dracutps.org 978-957-2660 978-957-2682
Educator Preparation Program Contact Steven Stone sstone@dracutps.org 978-957-2660 978-957-2682
Edwin Analytics Contact Cynthia L Curtis ccurtis@dracut.k12.ma.us 978-957-2660 978-957-2682
Edwin Teaching and Learning Contact David S Hill dhill@dracutps.org 978--95-2617 --
English Learner Program Director David S Hill dhill@dracutps.org 978--95-2617 --
Foster Care Contact Kimberly Lawrence klawrence@dracutps.org 978-957-4633 --
Foster Care Contact David S Hill dhill@dracutps.org 978--95-2617 --
Grants Coordinator Thomas Lafleur tlafleur@dracutps.org 978-957-5583 --
Guidance Director Jennifer Bullard jbullard@dracutps.org 978-957-1500 978-957-9717
Homeless Liaison David S Hill dhill@dracutps.org 978--95-2617 --
Human Resources Director Steven Stone sstone@dracutps.org 978-957-2660 978-957-2682
Induction and Mentoring Contact David S Hill dhill@dracutps.org 978--95-2617 --
MCAS Test Coordinator David S Hill dhill@dracutps.org 978--95-2617 --
Nutrition Director Patricia Puntumapanitch ppuntumapanitch@dracutps.org 978-957-9714 --
Preschool Coordinator Kimberly Lawrence klawrence@dracutps.org 978-957-4633 --
Professional Development Director David S Hill dhill@dracutps.org 978--95-2617 --
RTTT Contact Thomas Lafleur tlafleur@dracutps.org 978-957-5583 --
RTTT Contact Steven Stone sstone@dracutps.org 978-957-2660 978-957-2682
RTTT Lead Thomas Lafleur tlafleur@dracutps.org 978-957-5583 --
SAR/Title II Coordinator David S Hill dhill@dracutps.org 978--95-2617 --
SIMS Contact Kenneth Moge kmoge@dracutps.org 978-957-2617 --
SSDR Contact Cynthia L Curtis ccurtis@dracut.k12.ma.us 978-957-2660 978-957-2682
SSDR Contact Kenneth Moge kmoge@dracutps.org 978-957-2617 --
School Business Official Thomas Lafleur tlafleur@dracutps.org 978-957-5583 --
School Nurse Leader Kimberly Lawrence klawrence@dracutps.org 978-957-4633 --
Special Education Director Kimberly Lawrence klawrence@dracutps.org 978-957-4633 --
Title I Director Lindsey Howe lhowe@dracutps.org 978-957-2617 --
Title II Director David S Hill dhill@dracutps.org 978--95-2617 --
Title III Director David S Hill dhill@dracutps.org 978--95-2617 --
Title IV Director David S Hill dhill@dracutps.org 978--95-2617 --